الفشل هو ببساطة الفرصة للبدء مرة أخرى ، هذه المرة بذكاء أكبر. - هنري فورد

الفشل هو ببساطة الفرصة للبدء مرة أخرى ، هذه المرة بذكاء أكبر. - هنري فورد

فارغة

شخص لم يفشل ابدا لم يذق قط ثمار النجاح. لذلك ، لا جدوى من الانتظار بعد أن يشهد فشل. بغض النظر عن عدد المرات التي تفشل فيها ، الشجاع هو الشخص الذي لا يزال لديه الشجاعة للوقوف مرة أخرى. قد تفشل عدة مرات ، وهذا جيد تمامًا.

الشخص الحكيم لن يخشى الفشل ؛ بدلاً من ذلك ، سيجد هو أو هي طرقًا جديدة للبدء من جديد. عندما تفشل ، خذها بشكل إيجابي ، على الرغم من أن قولها أسهل من الفعل. لكن الشخص الذي يمكنه أن يأخذها بملاحظة إيجابية سيكون قادرًا على رؤية ما وراء القيود.

قم بتحليل السبب وراء فشلك ، وبمجرد أن تتمكن من تحديد ذلك ، حاول رسم طرق جديدة لتحويلها إلى نجاح. الفشل هو فرصة البدء مرة أخرى ، ولكن تأكد من القيام بذلك بذكاء أكبر ، مما يعني أنه يجب أن تأخذ دروسًا من أخطائك السابقة ثم تسوية الأشياء وفقًا لذلك حتى لا تكررها مرة أخرى.

عندما تسنح لك الفرصة ، فإن الرجل الحكيم لن يدعها تذهب سدى. بدلاً من ذلك ، سيحاول تصحيح جميع الأخطاء التي ارتكبها من قبل ووضعها في المكان المناسب هذه المرة. خطأ ، عندما يتكرر مرارا وتكرارا ، يتحول إلى عادة. أنت بالتأكيد لا تريد أن تفعل ذلك!

الرعاة

لذلك ، اغتنم الفرصة الجديدة كخيار أخير لديك ، ثم استخدمها بحكمة. قد تكون هناك العديد من العقبات التي تعترض طريقك ولكن تأكد من أن روحك لا تنخفض بأي فرصة. استخدم عقلك و لديهم الصبر لتحقيقه ما حلمت به!

ربما يعجبك أيضا

Failure is simply the opportunity to begin again, this time more intelligently. – Henry Ford

Failure is simply the opportunity to begin again, this time more intelligently. - Henry Ford

blank

A person who has never failed has never tasted the fruits of success. Therefore, it is absolutely futile to wait behind after witnessing a failure. No matter how many times you fail, brave is the person who still got the courage to stand up again. You may fail many times, and that’s absolutely fine.

A wise person will not fear failure; rather, he or she will find new ways to start afresh. When you fail, take it positively, although it is easier said than done. But a person who can take it on a positive note will be able to see beyond the limitations.

Analyze the reason behind your failure, and once you are able to frame that out, try sketching new ways to turn it into success. Failure is the opportunity to begin again, but make sure that you do it more intelligently, which means that you must take lessons from your former mistakes and then settle things accordingly so that you don’t repeat them again.

When you get an opportunity, a wise man will never let it go in vain; instead, he will try to rectify all the mistakes that he had committed before and put them perfectly on the place this time. A mistake, when repeated again and again, turns out to be a habit. You would certainly not want to do that!

Sponsors

Therefore, take the new opportunity as the last option that you have ever got and then use it wisely. There could be several obstacles coming along your way but make sure that your spirit doesn’t go down by any chance. Use your intellect and have the patience to achieve what you dreamt of!

You May Also Like