إذا حددت أهدافك بشكل مثير للسخرية وهو فشل ، فسوف تفشل فوق نجاح الآخرين. - جيمس كاميرون

إذا حددت أهدافك بشكل مثير للسخرية وهو فشل ، فسوف تفشل فوق نجاح الآخرين. - جيمس كاميرون

فارغة

عندما تسير نحو هدف ، من الأفضل دائمًا الاحتفاظ بـ 110 كهدف بدلاً من تعيين 90 كهدف فقط لأن شخصًا آخر حقق ذلك. عندما تحدد 110 كهدف لك ، حتى إذا لم تحقق 110 ، فستظل قادرًا على الاستلقاء في مكان قريب من 100.

على العكس من ذلك ، فإن الشخص الذي حدد هدفه 90 فقط سيقع تحته إذا فشل. وبالتالي ، من الأفضل دائمًا أن تحدد أهدافك بشكل مثير للسخرية بحيث أنه حتى إذا لم تحققها ، فسوف تفشل في موضع قريب منه ، وستفوق نجاح الجميع.

لذلك ، يجب عليك تقدير هدفك وفقًا لقدراتك العالية ويجب ذلك بذل قصارى جهدكم لتحقيق ذلك. سيضمن ذلك حقيقة أنه حتى إذا فشلت ، فستظل فوق الكثير من الأشخاص الذين لم يفكروا حتى في تحقيق ذلك.

أيضًا ، لا تدع الآخرين يتحدثون عن هدفك. أنت تعرف سبب وغرض هدفك وهذا يكفي. قد يحبطك الأشخاص في بعض الأحيان ، وقد يكون ذلك إما عن قصد أو عن غير قصد ولكن لا ينبغي أن يكون هذا مصدر قلق بالنسبة لك. من الضروري أن يكون لدى الفرد اعتقاد ذاتي بقدرته على الاستمرار والعمل!

الرعاة

If you set your goals ridiculously high and it’s a failure, you will fail above everyone else’s success. – James Cameron

If you set your goals ridiculously high and it's a failure, you will fail above everyone else's success. - James Cameron

Meaning of this Quote

When you are walking towards a goal, it is always better to keep 110 as your target instead of setting 90 as your target only because someone else had achieved that. When you set 110 as your target, even if you do not achieve that 110, you will still be able to lie somewhere near to 100.

On the contrary, the one who has set only 90 as his target will lie below it if he fails. Thus, it is always better to set your goals ridiculously high so that even if you don’t achieve it, you will fail at a position somewhere near to it, and will above everyone else’s success.

Therefore, you should estimate your goal according to your high potential and should give your best to achieve that. This will ensure the fact that even if you fail, you will still be above a lot of people who haven’t even thought of attaining that.

Also, do not let others talk about your goal. You know the reason and purpose of your goal and that’s enough. People may demotivate you at times, it can be either intentionally or unintentionally but that should not be a point of concern for you. It is essential for an individual to have self-belief on his or her ability and keep working!