لا تخف من التخلي عن الخير للذهاب إلى العظماء. - جون د. روكفلر

لا تخف من التخلي عن الخير للذهاب إلى العظماء. - جون د. روكفلر

فارغة

لا يجب ان تخاف ابدا للتخلي عن الخير لبدء رحلتك نحو الأفضل. الحياة كلها عن المخاطرة. الأمر كله يتعلق بالقفزات الكبيرة نحو أفضل إصدارات أنفسنا. لا أحد منا يريد أن يعلق في موقف عندما نشعر أننا حققنا كل شيء.

لا ينبغي أن تكون عقلية أي شخص للتفكير بهذه الطريقة. كلنا جدير بالقتال. كلنا نريد أن نجعل الأشياء أفضل للأشخاص الذين نحبهم ولنا. خاصة أولئك الذين لديهم حلم لتحقيقه في حياتهم ، هم الذين يجب ألا ينظروا إلى حياتهم بهذه الطريقة.

هناك دائما مستوى أعلى في حياتنا. إذا فعلنا شيئًا يبدو رائعًا ، فلا بأس ، ولكن هناك أيضًا أشياء أفضل. لن يكون من الجيد إذا التزمنا بحياتنا أننا نعتقد أننا قد فعلناها بشكل جيد ، ولم يعد هناك شيء أفضل.

علينا أن نكتشف أفضل إصدارات أنفسنا لتحقيق أحلامنا. علينا أن نفعل كل ما في وسعنا لإطلاق أفضل ما لدينا. لذلك لا تخف أبدًا من ترك الأشياء التي تبدو جيدة لتحقيق الأشياء العظيمة.

الرعاة

لا يجب ان تتوقف ابدا عندما تحقق العظمة ، يجب عليك اختيار عمل أفضل لك. واليوم الذي يمكنك فيه سماع نداء قلبك بنبرة مرضية ، هو اليوم الذي قمت فيه بأكبر عمل لك. لذا لا تخف أبدًا من التخلي عن الخير متابعة العظيمة.

Don’t be afraid to give up the good to go for the great. – John D. Rockefeller

Don't be afraid to give up the good to go for the great. - John D. Rockefeller

blank

You should never be afraid to give up the good to start your journey towards the best. Life is all about taking risks. It is all about taking huge leaps towards the better versions of ourselves. None of us want to get stuck in a position when we feel like we have achieved everything.

It should not be anyone’s mentality to think that way. We all are worthy of the fight. We all want to make things better for the people we love and for us. Especially the ones who have a dream to achieve in their lives, are the ones who should never look at their lives in such a way.

There is always a level up in our lives. If we have done something that looks great, that is fine, but there are also things that are even better. It will be not good if we commit to our life that we think we have done it pretty well, and there is nothing better left.

We have to find out the best versions of ourselves to achieve our dreams. We have to do everything we can to unleash the best of ourselves. So never be afraid of leaving things that seem good to achieve the great ones.

Sponsors

You should never stop in great either. When you achieve greatness, you should opt for the even better work of yours. And the day you can hear your heart’s call in a satisfactory tone, is the day you have done your greatest work. So never be afraid to give up the good to pursue the great.