كن أفضل في الحياة الواقعية من وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. - مجهول

كن أفضل في الحياة الواقعية من وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. - مجهول

فارغة

جيلنا هو جيل مدمن على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. يفضل معظمنا حب العالم الافتراضي على العالم الحقيقي ، وهذا هو سبب الإدمان. الجميع وكل شيء يبدو جذابًا جدًا في عالم وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

يتم نشر كل ما نقوم به ، وأينما ذهبنا وكل ما نأكله على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. نشر كل ما نقوم به على أساس يومي قد خلق منافسة ضد الآخرين وكذلك على الذات. أصبحت وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أكثر من مجرد مرآة لكل فرد.

يحاول الناس نشر نمط حياتهم وأنشطتهم اليومية على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لإعلام الآخرين وتقديرهم من خلال الإعجابات والتعليقات. ومع ذلك ، فقد في النهاية جوهر الحياة الحقيقي. من المهم أن تعيش بسعادة في الداخل ، بدلاً من التركيز على ما يعتقده الآخرون!

في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، نحاول أن نظهر كيف أن حياتنا أفضل من غيرها. ولتحقيق ذلك نبدأ في تزوير الأشياء. بعض الناس يكذبون على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي حول فئتهم وصحتهم وتعليمهم وأسلوب حياتهم ككل. في هذه العملية ، ينسون من هم في الواقع.

الرعاة

يتظاهرون دائمًا بأنهم شخص آخر ، شخص ليسوا في الحياة الحقيقية. السبب في ذلك هو في الأساس إظهار مدى تفوقك أو مدى جاذبيتك. يحدث هذا الإخفاق بشكل رئيسي بسبب ضغط الأقران أو للحفاظ على طبقة اجتماعية مزيفة أو لكسب المزيد من الإعجابات والمتابعين.

ينسى الناس حياتهم الحقيقية ويقدرون حياتهم وطريقة عيشهم على عدد الإعجابات التي يتلقونها على صورهم وفيديوهاتهم. نحن في حاجة مستمرة للإشباع الفوري. في بعض الأحيان لاكتساب المزيد والمزيد من المتابعين ، يدفع الناس أنفسهم إلى عتبة قصوى ويضعون أنفسهم في ظروف خطيرة ومهددة للحياة والتي تثبت في بعض الأحيان أنها قاتلة.

غالبًا ما يؤدي هذا الإخفاق في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي إلى الاكتئاب والوحدة والضغط. غالبًا ما تؤدي هذه المنافسة اليومية لإثبات نفسك أفضل من البقية إلى مرض عقلي خطير ومشكلات صحية أخرى. لقد نسي معظمنا بالفعل من هم بالفعل.

للحد من هذا الضغط النفسي ، يجب أن نركز على حياتنا الحقيقية من وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. كلما زاد الوقت الذي سنمنحه لحياتنا الحقيقية ، كلما كنا سعداء والمزيد من الرضا الذي سنحصل عليه. يجب أن نركز على تحسين حياتنا الحقيقية مما سيساعد على منع العديد من المشاكل العقلية والصحية.

الرعاة
ربما يعجبك أيضا

Be better in real life than on social media. – Anonymous

Be better in real life than on social media. - Anonymous

blank

Our generation is a social media addicted generation. Most of us prefer to love the virtual world than the real world, and this is the reason for the addiction. Everyone and everything seems so appealing in the world of social media.

Whatever we do, wherever we go and whatever we eat everything is posted on social media. Posting everything we do on a daily basis has created competition against others as well as to oneself. Social media has become more than a mirror to each and every individual.

People try to post their lifestyle and their day to day activities on social media to let others know and appreciate them through their likes and comments. However, that has eventually lost the real essence of life. It is important to live happily within, instead of focusing on what others would think of!

In social media, we try to show how much better our lives are than others. And to achieve that we start to fake things. Some people lie to social media about their class, health, education, and lifestyle as a whole. In this process, they forget who they actually are.

Sponsors

They always pretend to be someone else, someone who they are not in real life. The reason for doing this is basically to show how superior you are or how appealing you are. This fakeness is mainly caused due to peer pressure or to maintain a fake social class or to gain more likes and followers.

People forget their real lives and they value their life and way of living on the number of likes they receive on their photos and videos. We are in constant need for instant gratification. Sometimes to gain more and more followers, people push themselves to their extreme threshold and even put themselves in dangerous and life-threatening conditions which sometimes prove fatal.

This fakeness in social media often results in depression, loneliness and stress. This everyday competition to prove yourself better than the rest often results in serious mental illness and other health issues. Most of us have already forgotten who they actually are.

To reduce this psychological stress, we must focus on our real-life than social media. The more time we will give to our real life, the happier we will be and the more satisfaction we will get. We must focus on bettering our real life which will help to prevent many mental and health issues.

Sponsors
You May Also Like