لا تقيد نفسك أبدًا بسبب مخيلة الآخرين المحدودة ؛ أبدا تقييد الآخرين بسبب مخيلتك المحدودة. - ماي جيميسون

لا تقيد نفسك أبدًا بسبب مخيلة الآخرين المحدودة ؛ لا تقيد الآخرين أبدًا بسبب مخيلتك المحدودة. - ماي جيميسون

فارغة

الإبداع شيء لا يعرف حدودا. لذلك ، يجب أن تهتم بحقيقة أن خيالك لا يقتصر. إذا كنت لا تتخيل بأجنحتك الكاملة ، فهناك احتمال أنك لا تستطيع تصور مستقبلك.

أيضًا ، بدون خيال ، لا يمكنك توسيع أجنحة إبداعك. الرؤية هي أحد المكونات الحيوية للإبداع. أيضا ، هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكنك إصلاحها بمساعدة خيالك. حسنًا ، إنه أهم شيء عندما يتعلق الأمر بتعزيز مهاراتك في حل المشكلات.

بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فهي واحدة من أقوى الأدوات التي ستساعدك على الحفاظ على ذاكرتك. الى جانب ذلك ، يعمل الخيال بشكل مثير للدهشة عندما يتعلق الأمر تطوير الثقة بالنفس. علاوة على ذلك ، سيؤجج نار فضولك. حسنًا ، أهم شيء يقوم به الاختراع هو تعزيز قدرتك على التعلم.

لذلك ، لا تدع تدفق أفكارك يتوقف. أيضًا ، لا تسمح لأي شخص بالتأثير على خيالك. فقط لأنهم لا يستطيعون التفكير فوق نقطة معينة ، فهذا لا يعني أنه يجب عليك أيضًا التوقف عن التفكير في هذا المكان. أيضا ، نفس الشيء ينطبق عليك. لا يمكنك منع أي شخص من التخيل.

الرعاة

Never limit yourself because of others’ limited imagination; never limit others because of your own limited imagination. – Mae Jemison

Never limit yourself because of others' limited imagination; never limit others because of your own limited imagination. - Mae Jemison

Meaning of this Quote

Creativity is something that knows no bound. Therefore, you must take care of the fact that your imagination is not confined. If you don’t imagine with your full wings, there is a possibility that you cannot visualize your future.

Also, without imagination, you cannot expand the wings of your creativity. Vision is one of the critical ingredients of creativity. Also, there are numerous things that you can fix with the help of your imagination. Well, it is the most important thing when it comes to enhancing your problem-solving skills.

Apart from that, it is one of the most potent tools that will help you to preserve your memory. Besides, imagination works amazingly when it comes to developing self-confidence. Furthermore, it will fuel the fire of your curiosity. Well, the most crucial thing the invention does is to enhance your learning capacity.

Therefore, do not let your flow of thoughts to stop. Also, do not allow anyone to influence your imaginations. Just because they cannot think above a certain point, it doesn’t mean you also have to stop thinking at that place. Also, the same thing goes for you. You cannot stop anyone from imagining.