لا تشاهد الساعة ؛ افعل ما يفعله. استمر امضي قدما. - سام ليفنسون

لا تشاهد الساعة ؛ افعل ما يفعله. استمر امضي قدما. - سام ليفنسون

فارغة

كلنا نعرف كيف الوقت والمد والجزر ينتظر لا شيء. يفحص بعض الأشخاص الساعة دائمًا للحفاظ على الوقت. في حين أن هذا شيء أساسي يجب القيام به ، خاصة في حياتك المهنية ، لكنه لن يساعدك إذا واصلت مشاهدة الوقت وتجلس وتندم على سرعة الوقت ولا يمكنك فقط مواكبة ذلك.

الندم لا يفعل شيئًا سوى قضاء المزيد من الوقت بعيدًا عن يدك. نعلم جميعًا كيف لا يعود الوقت بمجرد زواله. إذا قررت مواصلة الندم ، في يوم من الأيام ، سوف تستيقظ في الصباح وترى أنك فقدت الوقت لتحقيق أحلامك.

الآن لا يمكنك العودة في الماضي والبدء في العمل. سيؤدي هذا في النهاية إلى جعلك تشعر بخيبة أمل أكبر ، وبعد ذلك ، لن يكون لديك أي شيء يمكنك فعله سوى الندم فقط.

ومع ذلك ، إذا توقفنا عن النظر إلى الساعة ، وواصلنا القيام بما نحبه ، واستمر في فعل ما نريد تحقيقه في الحياة ، فإن الوقت سيعود بالتأكيد. ستدفع لك المال ، تمامًا كما ستدفع لك إذا لم تحاول حتى متابعة أحلامك وإضاعة وقتك لمواصلة الندم.

الرعاة

لذا ، لا تنظر إلى الساعة فقط كن صادقًا مع عملك وتفعل كل ما يلزم لتحقيق أحلامك ذات يوم. بهذه الطريقة ، ستتم مكافأتك عندما تصبح أحلامك حقيقة.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

Don’t watch the clock; do what it does. Keep going. – Sam Levenson

Don't watch the clock; do what it does. Keep going. - Sam Levenson

Meaning of this Quote

We all know how time and tide waits for none. Some people always check the watch to maintain time. Whereas this is an essential thing to do, especially in your professional life, but it will not help you if you keep watching the time and just sit and regret how fast time is running and you cannot just keep the pace up with it.

Regrets do nothing but take more time out of your hand. We all know how the time does not come back once it is gone. If you decide to keep regretting, one day, you will wake up in the morning and see you have lost the time to achieve your dreams.

Now you cannot get back in the past and start working. This will eventually end up making you more disappointed, and then, you will have nothing left to do but to regret only.

However, if we stop looking at the watch, and keep doing what we love, keep doing what we want to achieve in life, time will surely payback. It will pay you back, just like it will pay you back if you do not try even to pursue your dreams and waste your time to keep on regretting.

So, do not look at the watch, just be honest with your work and do whatever it takes to achieve your dreams one day. This way, you will be rewarded when your dreams will become your reality.