عندما يكون الناس وقحًا معك ، فإنهم يكشفون من هم وليس من أنت. لا تأخذ الأمر على محمل شخصي. - مجهول

عندما يكون الناس وقحًا معك ، فإنهم يكشفون من هم وليس من أنت. لا تأخذ الأمر على محمل شخصي. - مجهول

فارغة

في بعض الأحيان ، التقينا بأشخاص وقحين من حولنا ، وعندما كانوا يصرخون علينا ، نشعر بالأسف لأنفسنا. أفضل أخذ مثال لتوضيح هذا البيان. قد يكون لديك رئيس ، من المفترض أن يكون وقحًا ويميل إلى الصراخ عند صغاره في كثير من الأحيان.

حسنًا ، ليس لديك أي شيء تفعله في هذا السياق سوى تحمله. أليس كذلك؟ في مثل هذا السيناريو ، فإن أفضل شيء يمكنك القيام به على الإطلاق هو أن يكون لديك إعداد ذهني في نهايتك حيث لن تتأذى أو تشعر بخيبة أمل. فليكن وقحا ، هكذا هم!

سماع مديرك يصرخ في بداية اليوم نظرًا لأنك تدخل المكتب قد تفسد يومك بالكامل ، وقد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى إلقاء اللوم على نفسك في نهاية التحول لمجرد أن رئيسك قال إنك جيد من أجل لا شيء. يجب ألا تأخذ مثل هذه التعليقات على الإطلاق.

من الضروري أن نفهم أن الحياة تستمر ، وسوف تلتقي بمجموعة متنوعة من الأشخاص ، بما في ذلك أولئك الذين سيكونون وقحين ومتغطرسين لك طوال الوقت. لا تجعل نفسك تشعر بالسوء حيال ذلك. لا تضغط على رأسك ، لأن ذلك لن يغيرها على أي حال.

الرعاة

الشيء المثالي الذي يمكنك القيام به في هذا الصدد هو ترك الأمور! تجاهل الأشياء الأقل أهمية بالنسبة لك. يجب أن تكون لديك القدرة على تحديد الأشخاص المهمين في حياتك ، وإذا كان الشخص الآخر لا يتصرف بشكل جيد ، فلا فائدة من أن تكون جيدًا من جانبك.

من الضروري أن نفهم أن الحياة تحدث ، وسوف تلتقي بالكثير من الناس في المستقبل. لن يكون الجميع على ما يرام ؛ ومع ذلك ، تحتاج إلى التعامل معها على أي حال. هذا هو الوقت الذي يجب أن تجعله نقطة للسماح للأمور بالذهاب والتركيز على الجزء الخاص بك من العمل بدلاً من محاولة إرضاء أي شخص وكل شخص.

علاوة على ذلك ، لماذا يجب أن تهتم بأخذ الأشياء بشكل شخصي؟ عندما يكون شخص ما غير مهذب أو وقح معك ، فإنه ببساطة يصور شخصيته وليس شخصيتك!

لا يجب أن تضار الطريقة التي يعاملونك بها، فقط اجعلها نقطة لفهم أنها الطريقة التي من المفترض أن تتصرف بها ، ولا يمكنك تغييرها. إنها الشخصية التي يمتلكونها والتي تتحدث!

الرعاة
ربما يعجبك أيضا

When people are rude to you, they reveal who they are, not who you are. Don’t take it personally. – Anonymous

When people are rude to you, they reveal who they are, not who you are. Don't take it personally. - Anonymous

blank

At times, we met rude people around us, and when they might have shouted at us, we feel sorry for ourselves. I would rather take an instance to elaborate on this statement. You might have a boss, who is supposed to be rude and tend to shout at his juniors too often.

Well, you have nothing to do in this context other than to tolerate him. Isn’t it? In such a scenario, the best thing that you can ever do is to have a mental setup on your end wherein you will not be hurt or disappointed. Let them be rude, that’s how they are!

Hearing your boss shout at the very beginning of the day as you were entering the office might spoil your entire day, and you might end up blaming yourself at the close of the shift just because your boss had said that you are good for nothing. You should never take such comments personally.

It is essential to understand that life goes on, and you will meet a wide variety of people, including the ones who would be rude and arrogant to you all the while. Don’t make yourself feel bad about it. Don’t bang your head, for that won’t change them anyway.

Sponsors

An ideal thing that you can ever do in this regard is to let things go! Ignore the things that are of least importance to you. You should have the ability to determine who all are important in your life, and if the other person is not behaving well, there’s no point trying to be good on your part.

It is essential to understand that life happens, and you will meet plenty of people down the line. Not everyone would be that good; however, you need to deal with them anyhow. This is when you should make it a point to let things go and focus on your part of the job instead of trying to please anyone and everyone.

Besides, why should you even bother to take things personally? When someone is impolite or rude with you, it simply portrays their character and not yours!

You should not get hurt by the way they treat you, just make it a point to understand that it’s the way they are meant to behave, and you can’t change them. It’s the personality that they own which talk!

Sponsors
You May Also Like