لا يحدد عمرك نضجك ، ولا تحدد درجاتك ذكائك ، ولا تحدد الشائعات هويتك. - مجهول

لا يحدد عمرك نضجك ، ولا تحدد درجاتك ذكائك ، ولا تحدد الشائعات هويتك. - مجهول

فارغة

في عالم اليوم، ينسى الناس ذواتهم الحقيقية. الناس في الوقت الحاضر يحددون الآخرين على أساس مظهرهم الخارجي. إنهم لا ينظرون بعمق إلى قلبك. لا يقضون الوقت معك. كل ما يفعلونه هو التحقق من مدى روعة درجاتك ، ومدى نضجك أمام الناس وفقًا لسنك ، ومدى جودة الوظيفة التي حصلت عليها ، وكيف تبدو.

أصبحت هذه الأشياء في الوقت الحاضر المكونات الأساسية للحكم على شخص ما. بعض الناس في الوقت الحاضر متقدمون لدرجة أنهم لا يأخذون الكثير من الوقت للحكم عليك. سوف يلقون نظرة على مظهرك الخارجي وسيقررون ما إذا كنت تنتمي إلى "فئتهم" أم لا. هكذا يقررون ما إذا كانوا سيتحدثون معك أم لا.

ومع ذلك ، فهذه واحدة من أقسى الأشياء التي يمكن أن يفعلها الناس بك وبأنفسهم. لماذا أنفسهم؟ ذلك لأن أولئك الذين يحكمون على الناس من خلال مظهرهم لا يعرفون كم هو عظيم الأصدقاء الذين يتركونهم في طريقة حياتهم لأنهم يقررون عدم الاتصال كثيرًا بالأشخاص الذين لا ينتمون إلى فصلهم.

ومع ذلك ، بغض النظر عما يفعله الناس ، لا يمكننا التوقف عن ملاحقة أحلامنا. بغض النظر عن مدى سوء تفكيرهم فينا ، لا يمكننا ببساطة التوقف عن ملاحقة أحلامنا بسبب بعض الناس ، الذين ليس لديهم أعين لرؤية الجمال فينا.

الرعاة

لذا ، لا تدعهم يكسرون قلبك أبدًا ، قائلين أنك لست ناضجًا ، أنت لست ذكيًا ، وخاصة لا تدع الشائعات التي تنشرها حول من أنت حقًا.

لأنه ليس عمرك هو الذي يحدد نضجك ، تجاربك ، ليس درجاتك هي التي تحدد ذكائك ، وعيك ، وليس الشائعات هي التي تحدد من أنت ، تعرف ماذا تفعل. استمر في ملاحقة أحلامك ، ويوم واحد الناس الذين تركوك ذات مرة سيحصل على إجاباتهم.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

Your age doesn’t define your maturity, your grades don’t define your intelligence, and rumors don’t define who you are. – Anonymous

Your age doesn't define your maturity, your grades don't define your intelligence, and rumors don't define who you are. - Anonymous

blank

In today’s world, people forget their real selves. People nowadays are defining others based on their outer appearance. They don’t look deeper into your heart. They don’t spend time with you. All they do is check how great your grades are, how mature you behave in front of people according to your age, how good of a job have you got, and how do you look like.

These things nowadays have become the basic components of judging someone. Some people nowadays are so advanced that they don’t even take much time to judge you. They will have a look at your outer appearance and will decide if you belong to their “class” or not. That is how they decide if they are going to talk with you or not.

However, this is one of the cruelest things people can do to you as well as themselves. Why themselves? It is because those who judge people by their appearance does not know how great of friends they leave in their way of life as they decide not to contact much with people who don’t belong to their class.

However, no matter what people do, we cannot stop chasing our dreams. No matter how bad they think of us, we simply cannot stop chasing our dreams because of some people, who don’t have the eyes to see the beauty in us.

Sponsors

So, never let them break your heart, saying you are not mature, you are not intelligent, and especially don’t let the rumors they spread about define who you really are.

Because it’s not your age that defines your maturity, your experiences do, it’s not your grades that define your intelligence, your consciousness does, and it’s not the rumors define who you are, you know what does. Keep on chasing your dreams, and one day the people who once left you will get their answers.

You May Also Like