واصل التقدم واحتمال أنك ستتعثر على شيء ما ، ربما عندما لا تتوقعه على الأقل. لم أسمع قط عن أي شخص يتعثر على شيء يجلس. - تشارلز ف. كيترينج

واصل التقدم واحتمال أنك ستتعثر على شيء ما ، ربما عندما لا تتوقعه على الأقل. لم أسمع قط عن أي شخص يتعثر على شيء يجلس. - تشارلز ف. كيترينج

فارغة

استمر، لا يوجد شيء أفضل يمكنك القيام به مع نفسك من المحاولة والمحاولة الجادة لتحقيق شيء ما في حياتك ، وإعطاء معنى لولادتك. هذا هو أحد أهم الأشياء التي يجب على كل واحد منا أن يستهدف القيام بها.

إنه لجعل حياتك أفضل ، ومحاربة كل الصعاب لتصبح شخصًا يمكن التعرف عليه. ومع ذلك ، ليس من السهل تحقيق هذا الحلم. عليك القيام بالكثير من العمل الشاق لتحقيق أحلامك. إذا كنت تريد أن تكون شخصًا ناجحًا ، فيجب أن تكون لديك الشجاعة لتحمل الألم الذي عاناه جميع الأشخاص الناجحين الآن.

إذا لم تكن لديك الشجاعة للقيام بذلك ، فلن تكون شخصًا ناجحًا أبدًا. لأنه قبل الحصول على الطريقة الصحيحة التي تؤدي إلى حلمك ، عليك التحقق من الكثير من الطرق الخاطئة. هذه الطرق الخاطئة لن تقدم سوى الحياة البائسة ، والألم فيها.

لذا ، أثناء المشي على طريق النجاح ، قد تتعثر عدة مرات. ولكن هذه هي الطريقة التي ستحقق بها التقدم. ستخبرك تلك العثرات بما هو صواب وما هو الخطأ. ستخبرك هذه العثرات بمكان وضع قدمك وأين ستحصل على حفرة. هؤلاء التجارب ستقودك إلى طريق النجاح.

الرعاة

Keep on going and the chances are you will stumble on something, perhaps when you are least expecting it. I have never heard of anyone stumbling on something sitting down. – Charles F. Kettering

Keep on going and the chances are you will stumble on something, perhaps when you are least expecting it. I have never heard of anyone stumbling on something sitting down. - Charles F. Kettering

blank

Keep on going, there is nothing better you can do with yourself than trying and trying hard to achieve something in your life, giving a meaning to your birth. That is one of the most important things every one of us should target to do.

It is to make your life better, fighting against all the odds to become someone recognizable. However, that dream is not easy to achieve. You have to do a lot of hard work to achieve your dreams. If you want to be a successful person, you have to have the courage to endure the pain that all the now successful people have endured.

If you don’t have the courage to do so, you will never be a successful person. Because, before getting the right way that leads to your dream, you have to check a lot of wrong ways. These wrong ways will deliver nothing but miserable life, and the pain in it.

So, while walking on the path of success, you may stumble many times. But that is how you are going to make progress. Those stumbles will tell you what is right, and what is wrong. These stumbles will tell you where to place your foot in and where you will get a pothole. These experiences will lead you to the way of success.

Sponsors