إن التحفيز ما يدفعك للبدأ. العادات هي ما تبقيك تتقدم. - جيم ريون

إن التحفيز ما يدفعك للبدأ. العادات هي ما تبقيك تتقدم. - جيم ريون

فارغة

عندما نفشل، غالبًا ما نتذمر من الأشياء التي لم تحدث. في بعض الأحيان ، نتمسك أيضًا بعدم وجود شيء جلب لنا سبب الفشل. ومع ذلك ، ليس هذا ما يجب أن يكون! من المهم قبول الفشل بدلًا من البكاء على اللبن المسكوب ومحاولة أخذ دروس منه.

هذا الدرس هو الأكثر صدقًا بين الجميع ، لأنه شيء نتج عن سيناريو عملي واقعي. بالطبع ، كانت تلك المعرفة النظرية مهمة ولكن لا يمكن أن يكون هناك شيء أفضل من الخبرة العملية.

الدافع هو العامل الوحيد الذي يجعلك تبدأ. في الحياة ، عندما تستمر في مشاهدة الإخفاقات المستمرة ، قد تشعر بالإحباط ، وهذا واضح تمامًا. يبدو أنك مليء بالأفكار السلبية وترغب في الإقلاع عن التدخين.

يأتي الدافع في الصورة في هذا الوقت الحرج. إنها نقرة واحدة من الضوء ستفرك كل أفكارك السلبية وتملأك بإيجابية بدلاً من ذلك. يمنحك هذه الطاقة للوقوف مرة أخرى ومعرفة ما إذا كان يمكنك القيام بالأشياء بشكل أفضل. يمنحك القوة والعقلية للبدء مرة أخرى.

الرعاة

الدافع هو مفتاح النجاح. يملأك المشاعر الإيجابية ويساعدك على التركيز على هدفك مرة أخرى. يمنحك الإيمان على نفسك وإمكاناتك. غالبًا ما ينقلك الفشل إلى سيناريو تفشل فيه في ملاحظة الأشياء الإيجابية عن نفسك وتبدأ في الشعور كما لو كنت جيدًا مقابل لا شيء.

الدافع يجعلك تعتقد أنه يمكنك! ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن للدافع وحده أن يقودك نحو النجاح. يجب أن يكون لديك شيء داخل نفسك وهذا ليس سوى العادة. الأشخاص الذين لديهم أسلوب حياة منضبط وعادات جيدة سيفعلون الخير في الحياة. يجب أن تكون واحدًا منهم أيضًا!

إذا بدأك الدافع ، فليس هناك شيء سوى العادة هي التي ستبقيك مستمراً. أنت تستمر في التحرك فقط عندما تكون عاداتك جيدة. من المؤكد أنك ستفشل إذا لم تكن منضبطًا وفي الوقت المحدد.

الأشخاص الذين لديهم عادات جيدة من المؤكد أن تنجح في يوم واحد. لأنهم مصممون ومركزون نحو أهدافهم. على العكس من ذلك ، غالبًا ما ينحرف الأشخاص ذوو العادات السيئة عن مساراتهم وينتهي بهم الأمر إلى الهبوط في مكان آخر.

الرعاة

Motivation is what gets you started. Habit is what keeps you going. – Jim Ryun

Motivation is what gets you started. Habit is what keeps you going. - Jim Ryun

When we fail, we often keep nagging around things that didn’t happen. At times, we also cling onto the lack of something that brought to us the reason of failure. However, that is not what it is meant to be! It is important to accept the failure instead of crying over spilt milk and try to take lessons from it.

This lesson is the most truthful among all, since it is something that was yielded from a real-life practical scenario. Of course, that theoretical knowledge had been important but there could be nothing better than the practical experience.

Motivation is the single factor that gets you started. In life, when you keep on witnessing constant failures, you would probably be frustrated, and that’s quite obvious. You seem to be filled with negative thoughts and wish to quit.

The motivation comes into the picture in this critical time. It is that one flick of light that will rub off all your negative thoughts and fill you with positivity instead. It gives you that energy to stand up one more time and see if you could do things better. It gives you the strength and mindset to start once more.

Sponsors

Motivation is the key to success. It fills you with positive vibes and helps you to focus on your goal once again. It gives you the faith upon yourself and your potential. Failure often moves you to a scenario where you fail to notice the positive things about yourself and start feeling as if you are good for nothing.

Motivation makes you believe that you can! However, motivation alone cannot drive you towards success. You ought to have something more within yourself and that’s nothing other than habit. People with a disciplined lifestyle and good habits will do good in life. You should be one among them too!

If motivation gets you started, it is nothing other than habit that will keep you going. You keep moving only when your habits are good. You are sure to fail if you aren’t disciplined and punctual.

People with good habits are sure to succeed one day. It is because they are determined and focused towards their goals. On the contrary, people with bad habits often get deviated from their paths and end up landing elsewhere.

Sponsors