تصرفات شاكرة تطلق الكثير من الفرح في حياتك. أينما تذهب ، اشكر الله. - جويس ماير

تصرفات شاكرة تطلق الكثير من الفرح في حياتك. أينما تذهب ، اشكر الله. - جويس ماير

فارغة

إن الشعور بالامتنان في الحياة هو أحد أفضل الطرق لخدمة الله. كونك شاكراً يعني أنك سعيد في الحياة. وهناك سلام في حياتك كذلك. إذا استطعت أن تنظر حولك قليلاً ، ستجد أن هناك الكثير من الناس الذين لا يحصلون على الطعام لتناول الطعام. مقارنة بهم ، أنت تعيش حياة جيدة.

عندما يكون لديك طعام تأكله ، وموطن للنوم وملابس ترتديها ، يمكنك أن تعتبر نفسك أكثر الرجال حظًا في العالم. هذه هي ضرورات حياتك. لتعيش حياة سعيدة ومرضية ، هذه هي الأشياء التي تحتاجها. لذا ، إذا كان لديك كل هذه الأشياء ، يجب أن تكون شاكراً لإلهك. هو المسؤول عن إسعادك.

أيضا ، لديه إجابات على جميع استفساراتك. لذا ، يجب أن تكون دائمًا شاكراً له على حماية حياتك. لا يهم أين أنت أو ما تفعله ؛ يجب أن تكون ممتنًا لإلهك. حسنًا ، نمر أحيانًا ببعض المواقف الصعبة. وبالنسبة لتلك المواقف ، نلوم إلهنا. لكن عليك أن تفهم أن الله يأخذ امتحانك.

في نهاية اليوم ، سيهتم بكل شيء. بغض النظر عن مدى صعوبة الوضع الذي تواجهه ، لديك الله يراقب كل شيء. وسيتأكد من أن كل شيء على ما يرام.

الرعاة
ربما يعجبك أيضا

A thankful attitude releases so much joy in your life. Wherever you go, give thanks to God. – Joyce Meyer

A thankful attitude releases so much joy in your life. Wherever you go, give thanks to God. - Joyce Meyer

blank

Being grateful in life is one of the best ways to serve God. Being thankful signifies that you are happy in life. And there is peace in your life as well. If you can look around a bit, you will find that there are plenty of people who don’t get food to eat. Compared to them, you are living a good life.

When you have food to eat, home to sleep and clothes to wear, you can consider yourself to be the luckiest man in the world. These are the necessities of your life. To live a happy and satisfied life, these are the things that you need. So, if you have all these things, you should be thankful to your God. He is the one who is responsible for making you happy.

Also, He has answers to all your queries. So, you should always be thankful to him for protecting your life. It doesn’t matter where you are or what you are doing; you should still be grateful for your God. Well, sometimes, we go through some tough situations. And for those situations, we blame our God. But, you have to understand that God is taking your test.

At the end of the day, he will take care of everything. No matter how tough the situation you are facing, your God is watching everything. And he will make sure that everything is fine.

Sponsors
You May Also Like