لا تعتمد على الآخرين. - مجهول

لا تعتمد على الآخرين. - مجهول

في الحياة ، نأتي وحدنا ونذهب وحدها. مع استمرار الحياة ، نصنع العديد من العلاقات. الكثير منها ذو قيمة كبيرة بالنسبة لنا وبالتالي يسود التعايش. ولكن لا ينبغي أن يكون هناك أي نقطة في الحياة ، لدرجة أننا نعتمد على شخص لا يمكننا الاعتماد عليه. 

اعلم دائمًا أننا أكبر دعم لنا. بغض النظر عمن يتركنا ، لن نشعر بالعجز ، إذا جعلنا أنفسنا قادرين على مواجهة أي شيء يأتي في طريقنا. لتحقيق ذلك ، نحتاج إلى بناء القوة العقلية.

يجب أن نكون قادرين عقليًا على مواجهة أي مشكلة تواجهنا. يجب أن نكون لائقين بدنيًا للخوض في هذه القضايا. وبالتالي ، نحن بحاجة إلى الانغماس في الرعاية الذاتية. هذا لا يعني أن تصبح أنانيًا ، لكن الرعاية الذاتية ضرورية لنمو الشخص.

عندما تعتمد بشكل متزايد على شخص واحد ، فإنك تميل إلى الاعتقاد بأن هذا الشخص سيهتم بمشاكلك. ولكن لأي سبب ، قد لا يتمكن الشخص الآخر ، مهما كان قريبًا ، من الوفاء بوعوده. إذا لم نكن مستعدين لمثل هذا الموقف ، فسوف نجد أنه من الصعب للغاية الرد حتى ، ناهيك عن التصرف بناءً عليه.

الرعاة

لذلك ، ينصح دائمًا بعدم الاعتماد على الآخرين. إذا شعرنا أنه ليس لدينا مهارة معينة تمنعنا من القيام بشيء ما ، فبدلاً من قبول نقص المهارة على أنه هزيمة ، يجب أن نعمل على تطوير تلك المهارة. هذا سوف يساعدنا على ترقية أنفسنا كشخص و يجهزنا لنكون أكثر اعتمادا على الذات.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

Never depend on others. – Anonymous

Never depend on others. - Anonymous

blank

In life, we come alone and go alone. As life proceeds, we make many relationships. Many of them are very valuable to us and thus co-existence prevails. But there should be no point in life, that we are so dependent on someone that we cannot rely on ourselves. 

Know always, that we are our biggest support. No matter who leaves us, we will not feel helpless, if we make ourselves capable of facing anything that comes our way. To achieve this, we need to build mental strength.

We should be mentally capable of facing any and every problem that comes our way. We should also be physically fit to wade through these issues. Thus, we need to indulge in self-care. This does not equate to becoming selfish, but self-care is vital for the growth of a person.

When you are increasingly dependent on one person, you tend to think that that person is going to take care of your problems. But due to any reason, the other person, however close, might not be able to keep up to their promise. If we are not prepared for such a situation, then we will find it extremely difficult to even react, let alone acting on it.

Sponsors

Therefore, it is always advised that do not depend on others. If we feel that we do not have a particular skill that is keeping us from doing something, then instead of accepting the lack of skill as a defeat, we should work on developing that skill. This will help us to upgrade ourselves as a person and equip us to be more self-reliant.

You May Also Like