إذا كنت تريد التغلب على الخوف ، فلا تجلس في المنزل وتفكر في ذلك. الخروج والحصول على مشغول. - ديل كارنيجي

إذا كنت تريد التغلب على الخوف ، فلا تجلس في المنزل وتفكر في ذلك. الخروج والحصول على مشغول. - ديل كارنيجي

فارغة

بغض النظر عن مدى شجاعة الشخص ، لدينا جميعا مخاوفنا الخاصة. قد تنبع من بعض القضايا التي لم يتم حلها والتي قد تكون واجهتنا أثناء نشأتنا أو قد تكون من بعض التجارب التي هزتنا. مهما كان الخوف ، من المهم مواجهته.

يتجاهل الكثير منا مخاوفنا ويخدعون أنفسنا من خلال التفكير بأننا في الواقع بلا خوف على الإطلاق. هناك آخرون تركوا مخاوفهم تستهلك أنفسهم. على أي حال ، من المهم قبول ومواجهة مخاوفنا. إن التفكير في الأمر ومحاولة إيجاد حل لن ينجح أبداً.

من المهم أن تشاركه مع الآخرين وأن تحصل على الدعم. انفتح على أي شخص تشعر بالراحة معه وتقبل مخاوفك إذا لم تفعل ذلك. ثم اخرج وواجه مخاوفك كذلك. إذا حاولت التغلب عليه مرة واحدة ونجحت ، فستكون واثقًا جدًا من نفسك. عندما تواجه تحديًا ، ستستمد الشجاعة من هذه التجربة.

يصبح الإفراط في التفكير قضية رئيسية إذا تركت خوفك يصل إليك. في مثل هذه الحالات ، اخرج من الأماكن المحصورة واجعل نفسك مشغولًا بالأشياء التي تجعلك سعيدًا. التقي بأشخاص يجلبون الإيجابية في حياتك. حافظ على انشغالك ولا تدع مخاوفك تزدحم في ذهنك. افعل شيئًا أكثر إنتاجية.

الرعاة

سيعطيك ذلك الثقة والتحفيز لمواجهة أي صعوبة في المستقبل وأيضًا الخوف الذي قد يطاردك. احصل على الشجاعة لمحاربة مخاوفك من فعل أي شيء يحفزك. بمجرد التغلب على الخوف الذي يضايقك لفترة طويلة ، ستخرج كشخصية أقوى وتساعدك تحفيز أولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى مساعدتك.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

If you want to conquer fear, do not sit home and think about it. Go out and get busy. – Dale Carnegie

If you want to conquer fear, do not sit home and think about it. Go out and get busy. - Dale Carnegie

blank

No matter how brave the person is, all of us have our own fears. It might stem from some unresolved issues that we might have had as we grew up or it might be from some experience that had shaken us. No matter what the fear is, it is important to confront it.

Many of us ignore our fears and fool ourselves by thinking that we actually are absolutely fearless. There are others who let their fears consume themselves. In any case, it is important to accept and face our fears. Overthinking about it and trying to find a solution will never work.

It is important that you share it with others and get support. Open up to anyone you feel comfortable with and accept your fears if you have not. Then go out and face your fears as well. If you try overcoming it once and succeed, then you will extremely confident about yourself. When faced with a challenge you will derive courage from this experience.

Overthinking becomes a major issue if you let your fear get to you. In such cases get out of the confined places and make yourself busy in things that keep you happy. Meet people who bring in positivity in your life. Keep yourself engaged and do not let your fears crowd your mind. Do something more productive.

Sponsors

This will give you confidence and motivation to face any difficulty in the future and also the fear that might otherwise haunt you. Get the courage to fight your fears from doing anything that motivates you. Once you conquer a fear that you are bothered with for long, you will come out as a much stronger persona and help motivate those who would need your help.

You May Also Like