نولد المخاوف بينما نجلس. نتغلب عليها عن طريق العمل. - د. هنري لينك

نولد المخاوف بينما نجلس. نتغلب عليها عن طريق العمل. - د. هنري لينك

فارغة

بالتأكيد ، هناك خوف بداخلك على شيء جديد عليك. تميل إلى البقاء خائفًا من فعل شيء لم تفعله من قبل ، وهذا شيء واضح تمامًا.

وبالتالي ، يقال أننا عادة ما نتسبب في مخاوف بينما نجلس في المنزل ، قلقين بشأن كيفية حدوث الأشياء. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب على المرء الخروج ومحاولة فرزها! الخوف يحرسك طوال الطريق حتى الوقت الذي تريده تشرب تلك الشجاعة داخل نفسك لكسر جميع الأغلال ومحاربة الصعاب.

هناك دائمًا "المرة الأولى" لكل ما تفعله ولكن القلق بشأنه أثناء الجلوس على الأريكة هو سلوك جبان. سيحاول الشخص الشجاع التخلص من هذا الخوف والعمل.

هل تذكر أنه في المرة الأولى التي حاولت فيها ركوب تلك الدراجة؟ ربما كنت قد سقطت مرات عديدة ، لكن الشخص الشجاع لن يدع هذا الخوف يديره. بغض النظر عن عدد المرات التي تفشل فيها ، يجب أن تحاول ركوبها مرة أخرى. كل هذه المحاولات تحسب في جعلك متسابقًا مثاليًا.

الرعاة

وبالمثل ، ستكون هناك أوقات ترى فيها العالم كله يتحول ضدك ، ولكن لا تدعه يذهب ضدك. حاول أن تأخذ الدروس من إخفاقاتك وتشعر بالشجاعة للوقوف على الرغم من كل المصاعب التي واجهتها.

الحياة كلها عن أخذ الدروس، والأفعال يمكن أن تساعدك فقط على مطاردة الخوف. لا تدع هذا الخوف يطاردك ، بل تستمر في مطاردته حتى الوقت الذي يخرج فيه من عقلك وقلبك تمامًا. إن إخفاء نفسك لن يسمح لك أبدًا بتمزيق تلك الرهاب. لذا ، واجه هذا الخوف مرارًا وتكرارًا حتى لا تزعجك!

We generate fears while we sit. We overcome them by action. – Dr. Henry Link

We generate fears while we sit. We overcome them by action. - Dr. Henry Link

Certainly, there exists a fear within you for something that is new to you. You tend to remain afraid of doing something that you have never done before, and that is something quite obvious.

Thus, it is said that we usually generate fears while we sit back at home, worrying about how things would happen. Rather, one should go out and try sorting them out! Fear guards you all the way till the time you imbibe that courage within yourself to break all the shackles and fight the odds.

There is always a ”first time” for everything you do but worrying about it while sitting on the couch is cowardly behavior. A person with guts will rather try to shed off that fear and work out. 

Remember that first time you tried to ride that bicycle? Maybe you had fallen down so many times, but a brave individual will never let that fear turn him or her down. No matter how many times you fail, you should still try riding it once again. All those attempts do count in making you a perfect rider.

Sponsors

Similarly, there will be times when you see the whole world turning against you, but don’t let it go against you. Try taking up the lessons from your failures and feel the guts to stand up despite all the hardships you faced.

Life is all about taking lessons, and actions can only help you chase the fear. Don’t let that fear chase you, instead you keep chasing it till the time it goes totally out of your mind and heart. Hiding yourself will never let you tear off those phobias. So, face that fear again and again till you are not bothered by it!