الحياة قصيرة جدا ليستيقظ مع ندم. لذا أحب الناس الذين يعاملونك بشكل صحيح. - هارفي ماكاي

الحياة قصيرة جدا ليستيقظ مع ندم. لذا أحب الناس الذين يعاملونك بشكل صحيح. - هارفي ماكاي

فارغة

لن يكون كل من نراه حولنا مثلنا! نعم ، من المهم أن نفهم أننا نعيش في عالم به تنوع كبير من الناس من أصول مختلفة. وبالتالي ، تحتاج إلى فهم حقيقة أنك لن تحصل على كل شيء وفقًا لاختيارك. من المؤكد أنك ستلتقي بالكثير من الناس ، ولكن لن يكون الجميع "أنت"!

ستكون هناك أوقات عندما يخيبك الناس من حولك بطريقة أو بأخرى - سواء كان ذلك عن قصد أو عن غير قصد. ومع ذلك ، فإن الرجل الحكيم لن تتمسك الأشياء. إن القرار الحكيم دائمًا هو التخلي عن مثل هؤلاء الأشخاص أو الحوادث.

تذكر أنك لا تحسب مثل هؤلاء الأشخاص أو الحوادث ليس من أجلهم بل من أجل نفسك. الحياة أقصر من أن تندم على أي شيء. حتى في حالة حدوث أي حادث ، تعلم أن تنسى الناس لما فعلوه بدلاً من التسبب في مشكلة لصداعك.

بدلًا من الإزعاج بشأن الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشكلة بالنسبة لك ، ركز على الأشخاص الذين عاملوك بشكل صحيح دائمًا! حاول أن تكون جيدًا لهم وأن تعاملهم مرة أخرى بقدر متساو من الاحترام والكرامة. الحياة دائما حول العطاء. من المهم أن تحب الأشخاص الذين تراهم من حولك.

الرعاة

لماذا تضيع الوقت على الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشكلة لك؟ بدلا من ذلك ، يجب أن تزعج نفسك أولئك الذين أحبوك طوال حياتك! امنحهم الحب بدلا من ذلك! احترمهم واجذبهم أقرب إليك. تجاهلها على أي حال ليس مقبولا بأي حال من الأحوال. خذ وقتًا لتعيد لهم الامتنان الذي أبدوه تجاهك!

Life is too short to wake up with regrets. So love the people who treat you right. – Harvey Mackay

Life is too short to wake up with regrets. So love the people who treat you right. - Harvey Mackay

blank

Not everyone we see around us will be like us! Yeah, it is crucial to understand that we live in a world with a wide diversity of people from different origins. Thus, you need to understand the fact that you won’t get everything according to your choice. You are sure to meet a lot of people, but not everyone is going to be “You”!

There will be times when people around you are going to disappoint you some way or the other – be it intentionally or unintentionally. However, a wise man will never hold onto things. It is always a wise decision to let go off such people or incidents.

Remember that you are not counting such people or incidents not for their sake but for yourself. Life is too short to regret anything. Even if any mishap has occurred, learn to forget the people for what they have done instead of causing it an issue for your headache.

Instead of bothering about people who have been a trouble to you, focus on the ones who have treated you right, always! Try being extra good to them and treat them back with an equal amount of respect and dignity. Life is always about giving back. It is important to love the people whom you see around yourself.

Sponsors

Why waste time on people who have been a trouble to you? Rather, you must bother about the ones who have loved you all your life! Give them love, instead! Respect them and pull them even closer to you. Ignoring them anyway is no way acceptable. Take time to return them the gratitude they have ever shown towards you!