لا أستطيع أن أعطيك صيغة للنجاح ، لكن يمكنني أن أعطيك صيغة الفشل - وهي: حاول إرضاء الجميع. - هربرت بايارد سوب

لا أستطيع أن أعطيك صيغة للنجاح ، لكن يمكنني أن أعطيك صيغة الفشل - وهي: حاول إرضاء الجميع. - هربرت بايارد سوب

فارغة

في الحياة ، سترى أنواعًا مختلفة من المواقف التي قد تبدو فاشلة لك. ومع ذلك ، من المهم التأكد من عدم تشتيت انتباهك أو الشعور بالدمار والإحباط من فشلك.

تعلم قبولها كجزء من حياتك وحاول العمل على الأشياء التي لم تسر بشكل جيد هذه المرة.

أخيرًا ، تريد تأكد من تحسين أدائك في كل مرة من سابقتها وبعد أن أخذت دروسًا من أخطائك التي منعتك من تحقيق النجاح ، يجب أن تقوم بعمل أفضل في كل مرة.

من ناحية أخرى ، كثيرًا ما نميل إلى الفشل فقط لأننا مشغولون بإرضاء الآخرين. من الجيد على الإطلاق التفكير في الآخرين وتقديم تضحيات صغيرة في حياتنا ، ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، يجب على المرء أن يتخذ تدابير كافية للتأكد من أن هذه التضحيات الصغيرة لا تضر بهذا الشخص على المدى الطويل.

الرعاة

من المقبول أن تكون أنانيًا في بعض الأحيان وتفكر في ذاتك ، بينما تتجاهل بقية العالم للتأكد من عدم وجود أي شيء آخر يعيقك عندما تبذل كل جهودك لتحقيق الارتفاعات.

لا يمكنك إرضاء الجميع في نفس الوقت. حاول أن تتخذ قراراتك بحكمة وحكمة لأنها ستمهد طريقك نحو النجاح. بالطبع ، لا يمكن لأحد أن يقترح صيغة لتحقيق النجاح لكل ذلك يعتمد على مشاقتك ، ومقدار التفاني الذي لديك لهذا العمل.

ومع ذلك ، عندما تكون مشغولًا في إرضاء الآخرين ، يصبح من الواضح تمامًا بالنسبة لك أن تنظر إلى العديد من الأشياء تمامًا وتحاول أن تفعل الخير لبقية الأشخاص من حولك الذين تميل إلى نسيان ذاتك ، وهنا تكمن المشكلة ينشأ!

في بعض الأحيان ، لا تحتاج إلى التفكير سوى "أنت". من المهم أن تركز على أهدافك وأن تعمل بجد طوال النهار والليل لتحقيق ما طالما حلمت به وتوق إليه!

الرعاة

الحياة ليست فراش من الورود ، وعليك بالتأكيد السير عبر كل تلك المسارات المبتذلة ، ولكن في اللحظة التي تفكر فيها في أي شيء آخر غير هدفك وكل ما يجب عليك فعله لتحقيق هدفك ، تصبح الأمور أسهل بالنسبة لك . سوف تجد التفاني دائما الخيارات ، والاستفادة ستأخذك هذه الخيارات إلى ذروة النجاح.

I cannot give you a formula for success, but I can give you the formula for failure – which is: Try to please everybody. – Herbert Bayard Swope

I cannot give you a formula for success, but I can give you the formula for failure - which is: Try to please everybody. - Herbert Bayard Swope

blank

In life, you will see different kinds of situations which may appear to be a failure to you. However, it is important to make sure that you do not get distracted or feel devastated and frustrated at your failure. 

Learn to accept it as a part of your life and try to work out on the things that have not gone really well this time.

Lastly, you want to make sure that you improve your performance every time from the previous one and after you have taken lessons from your mistakes that had prevented you to achieve success, you should do better every time.

On the other hand, a lot of times we tend to fail only because we are busy in pleasing others. It is absolutely fine to think about others and make small sacrifices in our lives, but at the same time, one should take adequate measures to make sure that these little sacrifices are not harming that individual person in the long run.

Sponsors

It is okay to be selfish at times and think about your own self, while ignoring the rest of the world to make sure that no other thing is pulling you back when you are putting all your efforts to attain heights.

You cannot please everyone at the same time. Try to make your decisions wisely and judiciously for they will pave your way towards success. Of course, no one can suggest a formula to achieve success for it all depends on your hardship, and the amount of dedication you have towards that work.

However, when you are busy in pleasing others, it gets quite obvious for you to look at so many things altogether and try to do good to the rest of the people around you that you tend to forget about your own self and that’s where the trouble arises!

At times, you need to think about nothing but “You”. It is important that you focus on your goals and work hard all through the day and night to achieve what you have always dreamt of and craved for!

Sponsors

Life isn’t a bed of roses, and you will definitely have to walk through all those trodden paths, but the moment you think of nothing other than your target and what all you should actually do to achieve your goal, things become easier to you. Dedication will always find you options, and utilizing those options will take you to the peak of success.