هل ترغب في إعطائك صيغة للنجاح؟ الأمر بسيط جدًا حقًا: ضاعف معدل الفشل. - توماس ج.واتسون

هل ترغب في إعطائك صيغة للنجاح؟ الأمر بسيط جدًا حقًا: ضاعف معدل الفشل. أنت تفكر في الفشل كعدو للنجاح. لكنها ليست على الإطلاق. قد يثبط عزيمتك بالفشل أو يمكنك أن تتعلم منه ، لذا استمر وارتكب الأخطاء. اصنع كل ما تستطيع. تذكر أن هذا هو المكان الذي ستجد فيه النجاح. - توماس ج.واتسون

فارغة

هل ترغب في إعطائك صيغة للنجاح؟ الأمر بسيط للغاية ، حقًا: ضاعف معدل الفشل. أنت تفكر في الفشل كعدو للنجاح. لكنها ليست على الإطلاق. يمكن أن يثبط عزيمتك بالفشل أو يمكنك أن تتعلم منه ، لذا استمر وارتكب الأخطاء. اصنع كل ما تستطيع. تذكر أن هذا هو المكان الذي ستجد فيه النجاح. - توماس ج.واتسون

لدينا فكرة أن الفشل هو نهاية كل شيء. ولهذا السبب ، عندما نفشل في مكان ما في حياتنا ، نتوقف عن أداء أعمالنا. نعتقد أنه لا يمكننا فعل أي شيء آخر في حياتنا.

لكن عليك أن تفهم أن الفشل هو أيضًا أحد الأشياء المهمة في حياتنا. من دون مواجهة الفشل ، لا يمكنك تعلم أهم الدروس في حياتك. على وجه الدقة ، يمكنك التفكير في الفشل كمعلم لك.

سوف يعلمك الكثير من الدروس الصعبة. حسنًا ، إذا كنت تستطيع فهمه بشكل أعمق قليلاً ، يمكنك الاعتراف بأن الفشل هو أحد أفضل المعلمين في الحياة. على سبيل المثال ، سيعلمك الفشل الأشياء التي لا يجب أن تفعلها في حياتك.

الرعاة

ستكون قادرًا على فهم نقاط ضعفك وأخطائك إذا شاهدت فشلًا في الحياة. لذا ، يمكنك أن ترى أنه ضروري لنجاحك في الحياة. بدون فشل ، لا يمكنك نعتز بلحظات النجاح.

Would you like me to give you a formula for success? It’s quite simple, really: Double your rate of failure. – Thomas J. Watson

Would you like me to give you a formula for success? It's quite simple, really: Double your rate of failure. You are thinking of failure as the enemy of success. But it isn't at all. You can be discouraged by failure or you can learn from it, so go ahead and make mistakes. Make all you can. Because remember, that's where you will find success. - Thomas J. Watson

blank

Would you like me to give you a formula for success? It’s quite simple, really: Double your rate of failure. You are thinking of failure as the enemy of success. But it isn’t at all. You can be discouraged by failure or you can learn from it, so go ahead and make mistakes. Make all you can. Because remember, that’s where you will find success. – Thomas J. Watson

We have a notion that failure is the end of everything. And for that reason, whenever we fail somewhere in our life, we stop doing our works. We think that we can never do anything further in our life.

But you have to understand that failure is also one of the significant things in our life. Without experiencing failure, you cannot learn the most important lessons of your life. To be precise, you can consider failure as your teacher.

It will teach you a lot of hard lessons. Well, if you can comprehend it a bit deeper, you can acknowledge that failure is one of the best teachers in life. For instance, failure will teach you the things that you shouldn’t do in your life.

Sponsors

You will be able to understand your weaknesses as well as your mistakes if you witness failure in life. So, you can see that it is essential for your success in life. Without fail, you cannot cherish the moments of success.

You May Also Like