في يوم من الأيام سوف تستيقظ ولن يكون هناك المزيد من الوقت للقيام بالأشياء التي كنت تريدها دائمًا. افعلها الآن. - باولو كويلو

في يوم من الأيام سوف تستيقظ ولن يكون هناك المزيد من الوقت للقيام بالأشياء التي كنت تريدها دائمًا. افعلها الآن. - باولو كويلو

فارغة

نحن بالفعل نأخذ حياتنا كأمر مسلم به، ولا يمكننا أبدًا تقدير أي شيء حتى يتم تغييره. في حياتنا المزدحمة ، نركز أكثر على الأشياء اليومية في الحياة مثل وقت الاستيقاظ ، والذهاب إلى المكتب ، ومواعيدنا ، وماذا نأكل ، وما إلى ذلك.

عادة لا نأخذ استراحة ونشعر بالامتنان لحقيقة أننا على قيد الحياة وحرة. ومع ذلك ، أحيانًا في حياتنا ، ننسى التفكير في القيام بأشياء كنا نرغب حقًا في القيام بها ، مثل تعلم أشياء جديدة ، والذهاب في رحلة ، وقضاء بعض الوقت مع أحبائك ، وما إلى ذلك.

لكننا فشلنا في القيام بهذه الأشياء الهامة بسبب حياتنا المزدحمة والعديد من الأسباب الأخرى. نعتقد أن لدينا الكثير من الوقت ويمكننا القيام بكل هذه الأشياء لاحقًا عندما لا نكون مشغولين ولدينا المزيد من الوقت. ولكن ماذا لو لم تأت "لاحقًا".

ستندم على حياتك كلها عندما ينتهي الوقت. لذلك أنت لا ينبغي أن تنتظر في الوقت المناسب للقيام بأشياء معينة ؛ يجب أن تبدأ حيث تقف مع كل ما لديك وتجعله وقتًا مثاليًا لحياتك.

الرعاة
ربما يعجبك أيضا

One day you will wake up & there won’t be any more time to do the things you’ve always wanted. Do it now. – Paulo Coelho

One day you will wake up & there won't be any more time to do the things you've always wanted. Do it now. - Paulo Coelho

Meaning of this Quote

We indeed take our life for granted, and we can never appreciate anything until it’s changed. In our busy lives, we focus more on daily things in life like what time to wake up, go to the office, our appointments, what to eat, etc.

We don’t usually take a break and feel gratitude for the fact that we are alive and free. However, sometimes in our life, we forget to think of doing things that we have once really wanted to do, like learn new things, go for a trip, spend time with loved ones, etc.

but we fail to do these important things due to our busy lives and many other reasons. We think we have lots of time and we can do all these things later when we are not busy and have more time. But what if “later” never comes.

You will regret your whole life when the time is long gone. Therefore, you should not wait for the right time to do certain things; you should start where you stand with whatever you have and make it a perfect time for your life.