الحياة لا تصبح أسهل أو أكثر تسامحًا ؛ نصبح أقوى وأكثر مرونة. - ستيف مارابولي

الحياة لا تصبح أسهل أو أكثر تسامحًا ؛ نصبح أقوى وأكثر مرونة. - ستيف مارابولي

فارغة

لا ينبغي لنا أن نخدع أنفسنا الاعتقاد بأن الحياة هي رحلة سهلة. جميعنا سيواجه نصيبنا من الصعود والهبوط. من المهم أن نتعلم من كل هذه المراحل وننمو كشخص. يجب أن نطور القدرة على مواجهة كل ما يأتي في طريقنا.

قد نشعر أن لا شيء سيئ سيؤثر علينا لأنه لم يفعل ذلك بعد. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فيجب أن نكون شاكرين لماضينا ، ولكن يجب أن نعد أنفسنا دائمًا لأي مشكلة قد تأتي في المستقبل. في حين أنه من المهم أن تكون متفائلًا ومتفائلًا ، من المهم أيضًا تطوير المرونة.

ليس كل شيء لديه حل سهل. لكن مشاكلنا هي مشاكلنا. سنحصل بالتأكيد على الدعم أو حتى إذا لم نفعل ذلك ، يجب أن نطور معنا القوة والمرونة لخوض معاركنا. عندما نكون قد فعلنا ذلك ، نخرج أقوى حتى نواجه المزيد من الصعوبات ، إذا وعندما تأتي في طريقنا.

في عملية أن تصبح أقوى ، يجب ألا نفقد أنفسنا. يجب أن نأخذ الوقت ونتواصل مع أنفسنا. يجب أن ننخرط في عمل شيء يبقينا سعداء. لا ينبغي لنا أن نفكر أو نفرط في التفكير في مشاكلنا.

الرعاة

كل منا لديه نصيبه الخاص من المشاكل وعلينا أن نثق في أنفسنا لمحاربته. بفضل قوتنا ومرونتنا المتطورة ، يمكننا أيضًا مساعدة الآخرين في أوقات الحاجة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكننا الخروج من مشاكلنا أقوى وأكثر اتحادًا كمجتمع.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

Life doesn’t get easier or more forgiving; we get stronger and more resilient. – Steve Maraboli

Life doesn't get easier or more forgiving; we get stronger and more resilient. - Steve Maraboli

blank

We should not fool ourselves into believing that life is an easy journey. All of us will face our share of ups and downs. It is important that we learn from all these phases and grow as a person. We should develop the capacity to face whatever comes our way.

We might feel that nothing bad will touch us because it hasn’t yet. If that is so, we should be thankful for our past, but we should always prepare ourselves for any problem that might come our way in future. While it is important to be hopeful and optimistic, it is also crucial to develop resilience.

Not everything has an easy solution. But our problems are our own. We will definitely get support or even if we do not, we should develop with us the strength and resilience to fight our own battles. When we have done that, we come out even stronger to face any more difficulties, if and when it comes our way.

In the process of becoming stronger, we should not lose ourselves. We should take out time and be in touch with ourselves. We must engage ourselves to do something that will keep us happy. We should not also contemplate or overthink our troubles.

Sponsors

All of us have our own share of problems and we should trust ourselves to fight it out. With our developed strength and resilience, we can also help others in times of need. In this way, we can come out of our troubles stronger and more united as a society.

You May Also Like