عزيزي الله ، أشكرك على اليوم ، أمس ، الغد وإلى الأبد ، أنا ممتن لحياتي. - مجهول

عزيزي الله ، أشكرك على اليوم ، أمس ، الغد وإلى الأبد ، أنا ممتن لحياتي. - مجهول

فارغة

نحن البشر متحمسون. هذا لأننا نميل إلى النظر إلى الأشياء التي لا نملكها بدلاً من التركيز على الأشياء التي لدينا. من المهم كسب الرضا والرضا عن كل ما لدينا بدلاً من التذمر في الأشياء التي لا نملكها!

هذا صحيح ليس فقط من حيث امتلاكنا ولكن أيضًا في كل مجالات حياتنا. عندما نتعلم تقدير الأشياء التي نمتلكها ، يمكن أن تكون الحياة أسهل بكثير وجميلة.

من المهم أن كن شاكراً لله مثل الأب، هو الذي وهبنا هذه الحياة الجميلة. ونحن نشكره ، نتعلم أن نكون ممتنين لكل ما لدينا! إن الشعور بالامتنان والتعبير عن التقدير مهم للغاية وهذا ما يجعلنا سعداء بالمعنى الحقيقي.

عندما نكون شاكرين ، نتعلم التركيز على الأشياء التي لدينا بالفعل بدلاً من التمسك بالأشياء التي نريدها. في الحياة ، قد نرغب في الكثير من الأشياء ولكن الله يقرر من بين هذه الأشياء ويعطينا فقط أفضل الأشياء التي نستحقها حقًا.

الرعاة

كل يوم هبة لنا من الله. يعطينا كل يوم مثل الورقة الفارغة للكمبيوتر المحمول. نحن فقط من يجب أن نقرر كيفية تشكيل ذلك اليوم. يجب ألا نفقد الأمل بل التركيز على جعل حياتنا اليومية أفضل.

لقد أعطانا الله اليوم وغداً وإلى الأبد أن نخلق شيئًا فريدًا ومبتكرًا. بينما نتحرك نحو الغد ، يجب أن نركز على إخراج أفضل ما لدينا اليوم ، وبالتالي ، يجب أن يكون مستقبلنا مرصوفًا بالمثل. من الضروري تغيير منظورنا تجاه حياتنا.

عندما ننظر إلى الأشياء بطريقة مختلفة ، فإننا بالتالي سنكون قادرين على حساب بركاتنا وتحقيق أقصى استفادة منها. الحياة لها مصلحتها وكذلك الجانب الشرير. هذا فقط بسبب نعمة الله وبركاته الرحيم أننا نحافظ على جميع الصعاب ونتحرك نحو تحقيق مستقبل أفضل وأكثر إشراقا.

الرعاة
ربما يعجبك أيضا

Dear God, thank you for today, yesterday, tomorrow and forever, I’m thankful for my life. – Unknown

Dear God, thank you for today, yesterday, tomorrow and forever, I'm thankful for my life. - Unknown

blank

We, the human being are covetous. This is because we tend to look at the things that we don’t have instead of focusing on the things that we have. It is important to gain satisfaction and contentment with all that we have instead of nagging upon things that we don’t!

This stands true not just in terms of our possession but also, in every sphere of our lives. When we learn to appreciate things that we own, life could have been much easier and beautiful.

It is important to be thankful to God for just like a father, it is He who has gifted us this beautiful life. As we thank him, we learn to be grateful for everything that we have got! Feeling thankful and expressing appreciation is absolutely important and that’s what makes us happy in the true sense.

When we are thankful, we learn to focus on things that we already have instead of clinging on to things that we want. In life, we may want a lot of things but God decides among those and gives us only the best ones that we truly deserve.

Sponsors

Each day is a gift to us from God. He gives us every single day just like the blank sheet of a notebook. It is only we who should decide how to shape that day. We should not lose hope but focus on making each day our life even better.

God has given us today, tomorrow and forever to create something unique and out of the box. As we move towards tomorrow, we should focus on bringing the best out of our today and thus, our future should be paved likewise. It is essential to change our perspective towards our lives.

When we look at things in a different way, we would consequently be able to count our blessings and make the best out of them. Life has got its own good as well as the evil side. It is only because of God’s grace and his merciful blessings that we sustain all the odds and move towards achieving a better and brighter future.

Sponsors
You May Also Like