تعلم أن تكون على ما يرام مع الأشخاص الذين لا يعرفون جانبك من القصة. ليس لديك ما تثبت لأحد. - مجهول

تعلم أن تكون على ما يرام مع الأشخاص الذين لا يعرفون جانبك من القصة. ليس لديك ما تثبت لأحد. - مجهول

فارغة

نتحمل دائما ثمرة أعمالنا الصالحة. الأفعال الخاطئة ستجعل الأمور أسوأ بالنسبة لنا. يجب على الناس تجنب المناقشات غير الضرورية مع أي شخص وإثبات وجهة نظرهم. من الأهم أن نحافظ على أنفسنا. تقول أنه لا تحكم على كتاب من غلافه ، وهذا صحيح في الواقع.

يواجه الناس مشاكل عديدة في الحياة. نحصل على نوعين من الناس في حياتنا. النوع الأول يستمر في تحمل المخاطر ويكافح بجد لتحقيق رغبتهم دون أن يشكو أي شخص من أي شيء ، في حين أن بعض الناس يولدون فقط للشكوى. يمكنهم العثور على كل شيء سلبي موجود على هذا الكوكب.

التنمية من الداخل تفتقر إليها ، وهم عادة غير سعداء في لقطة الحياة الطويلة. من المهم أن نكون صادقين مع أنفسنا وأن نثبت لأنفسنا ما هو الصواب وما هو الخطأ.

ليس لدينا ما نثبته لأي شخص آخر ونجعله يفهم وجهة نظرنا للقصة. أخيراً ، في النهاية ، فإن الأمر يهمنا في نهاية المطاف. نبقى سعداء أو حزينين بحكم اختيارنا وقراراتنا. يلعب الوقت عاملاً أو دورًا مهمًا في تحديد نوعية حياتنا.

الرعاة

الحياة لا معنى لها في الواقع إذا كنت تحاول دائمًا إثبات وجهة نظرك للآخرين لأن نصف السكان الذين نلتقي بهم لا يكلفون أنفسهم عناء مشاكلنا ، والباقي سعداء وسعداء بالفعل بوجودنا لهم. طلب أشخاص بارزون من الآخرين أن يعيشوا حياتهم دائمًا بدلاً من التركيز على الآخرين.

لا يجب أن نقلق بشأن حقيقة ما سيفكر به الآخرون عنا. يجب على الناس التركيز على الحاضر حاول أن تسامح الناس لتفسيراتهم السخيفة لأنفسنا لأن رأينا فقط هو ما يجب أن يهمنا بالفعل على المدى الطويل.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

Learn to be okay with people not knowing your side of the story. You have nothing to prove to anyone. – Anonymous

Learn to be okay with people not knowing your side of the story. You have nothing to prove to anyone. - Anonymous

blank

We always bear the fruit of our own good deeds. Wrong deeds will only make things worse for us. People should avoid unnecessary debates with anyone and prove their point. It is more important to keep to ourselves. It says that don’t judge a book by its cover, and it’s actually true.

People face numerous problems in life. We get to see two varieties of people in our life. The first kind goes on undertaking risks and struggles hard to achieve their desire without complaining to anyone about anything, whereas some people are only born to complain. They can find every negative thing which ever existed on this planet.

Development from within is lacking in them, and they are generally unhappy people in the long shot of life. It is actually important to be true to ourselves and prove ourselves what is right and what is wrong.

We have nothing to prove to anyone else and make them understand our view of the story. Finally, in the end, it is to ourselves that will matter at the end of the day. We remain happy or sad by virtue of our choice and our decisions. Time plays an important factor or role in determining the quality of our lives.

Sponsors

Life is actually meaningless if you always try to prove your point to others because half the population we meet doesn’t bother about our problems, and the rest are actually happy and glad that we have them. Eminent people have asked others to always live their lives instead of focusing on others.

We should never worry about the fact what others will opine about us. People should focus on the present and try to forgive people for their silly interpretations of ourselves because only our opinion is what should actually matter to us in the long run.

You May Also Like