لا شيء من أي وقت مضى يبقى على حاله. كن سعيدًا مهما حدث ، لأن التغيير جزء كبير من الحياة. - مجهول

لا شيء من أي وقت مضى يبقى على حاله. كن سعيدًا مهما حدث ، لأن التغيير جزء كبير من الحياة. - مجهول

فارغة

في اوقات، نميل إلى الخوف من التغيير، ولكن من المهم للغاية أن نفهم أنه لا يمكن أن يكون هناك ثابت أكبر في هذا العالم من تغيير نفسه. تذكر أنك قد مشيت حتى الآن فقط لأنك لم تقيد التغييرات.

لقد ولدت كطفل صغير. ومع ذلك ، ببطء وبشكل تدريجي ، ظللت تتغير على مر السنين ، وأخيرًا ، قمت بتغيير أصدقائك والمدارس والمعلمين ، ثم الجامعات. كلهم كانوا جزءًا من حياتك ، لكن الأمور لم تكن كما كانت أبدًا.

بطريقة مماثلة ، يجب أن تفهم حقيقة أنه لا توجد حقيقة في الحياة أكبر من "التغيير". إنها أكبر حقيقة في هذا الكون. لا يمكنك أن تفعل أي شيء سوى قبول هذه الحقيقة. إذا كنت سعيدًا اليوم ، خذ وقتًا وعيش اللحظة على أكمل وجه ، لأنك لا تعرف أبدًا ما سيحدث في اللحظة التالية.

أيضًا ، إذا كنت غير راضٍ ومضطربًا اليوم ، فلا تعتبره نهاية حياتك ، لأن هذه اللحظة ستتغير أيضًا قريبًا. لا شيء يبقى على حاله. بغض النظر عن ماهيتها ، لن تبقى كما هي. لذلك ، فإن القرار المثالي هو التأكد من أنك تحتضن الأشياء بالطريقة التي تأتي بها.

الرعاة

من الضروري الاعتراف بأن ليس لدينا أي شيء في أيدينا. كل ما يمكننا القيام به هو الالتزام بقواعد وأنظمة الكون. إذا كان لديك أطفال في المنزل ، فلا يمكنك أن تتوقع منهم أن يبقوا معك على هذا النحو طوال حياتك. أليس كذلك؟ يجب أن تفهم أنهم سيغادرونك ويذهبون في بعض الأيام ، أو ربما في غضون بضع سنوات فقط.

في اللحظة التي تشعر فيها أن الأشخاص الذين كرستهم طوال حياتك لن يكونوا معك في يوم ما ، ما عليك سوى تذكير نفسك بتلك الليالي المتأخرة عندما ساعدت طفلك في واجبه المنزلي ، لمجرد رؤيته يتعلم على مر السنين ، ابحث عن شيء جيد العمل والنجاح في الحياة. هذا ما كان يفعله!

الآن ، لماذا لا تتركه ليبتعد عنك ويحصل على حياة لطالما حثت على مشاهدتها لطفلك؟ نفس الشيء كان مع والديك أيضًا! التغيير فقط هو الذي جعلنا نستمر. لذلك ، القرار المثالي هو اقبل التغيير وحاول أن تجد السعادة فى خلال ذلك.

الرعاة
ربما يعجبك أيضا

Nothing ever stays the same. Be happy no matter what happens, because change is a big part of life. – Anonymous

Nothing ever stays the same. Be happy no matter what happens, because change is a big part of life. - Anonymous

blank

At times, we tend to fear the change, but it is extremely important to understand that there could be no greater constant in this world than change itself. Remember that you have walked so far only because you haven’t been restricting changes.

You were born as a little child. However, slowly and gradually, you kept changing over the years, and finally, you changed your friends, schools, teachers, and then the universities. All of them have been a part of your life, but things were never the same.

In a similar way, you ought to understand the fact that there’s no greater truth in life than ‘change.’ It is the biggest truth of this universe. You cannot do anything but to accept this truth. If you are happy today, take time and live the moment to the fullest, for you never know what will happen the very next moment.

Also, if you are unhappy and distressed today, do not consider it to be the end of your life, for this moment would also change soon. Nothing stays the same. No matter what it is, it would never stay the same. Therefore, the ideal decision is to make sure that you embrace things just by the way they come.

Sponsors

It is essential to acknowledge that we don’t have anything in our hands. All we can do is to abide by the rules and regulations of the universe. If you have got kids at home, you cannot expect them to stay with you just like this, all throughout your lives. Isn’t it? You must understand that they would also leave you and go in some days, or probably within a span of just a couple of years.

The moment you feel that the ones for whom you have devoted all your life will not be with you someday, just remind yourself of those late nights when you helped your kid with his homework, just to see him learn through the years, find a good job and succeed in life. That’s what he has been doing!

Now, why should you not leave him to go away from you and get a life that you have always urged to witness for your child? The same has been with your parents too! It’s only the change that kept us going. Therefore, the ideal decision is to accept the change and try finding happiness within it.

Sponsors
You May Also Like