إذا كان كل شيء مثاليًا ، فلن تتعلم أبدًا ولن تنمو أبدًا. - بيونسي نولز

إذا كان كل شيء مثاليًا ، فلن تتعلم أبدًا ولن تنمو أبدًا. - بيونسي نولز

فارغة

تذكر في اليوم الأول عندما بدأت المشي ، هل ترغب في المشي إذا لم تكن والدتك قد وضعتك في حضنها؟ نتعلم أشياء كثيرة في الحياة، فقط عندما نكون مضطرين للخروج من مناطق الراحة لدينا. تعلمنا المشي فقط عندما أجبرنا على القيام بذلك.

لم تكن الأمور في صالحنا في المحاولة الأولى. لم نتعلم جميعًا المشي في يوم واحد. سقطنا مرات عديدة ، لكننا لم نتمكن من فعل ذلك إلا بعد المحاولة الألف. وبالمثل ، لما تعلمنا أي شيء (كل ما فعلناه حتى الآن) إذا لم يتم دفعنا إلى الحافة.

في الحياة ، نبدأ في التعلم وتكييف أنفسنا مع التغييرات فقط عندما لا يبقى لدينا خيار آخر. إذا كان كل شيء على ما يرام ، لما كنا قد انزعجنا من التعلم. لا نتعلم لأن لدينا أشياء في صالحنا. تعلمنا فقط عندما لم تكن الأمور.

وبالتالي ، واجهنا مشاكل ومواقف صعبة في حياتنا مرارًا وتكرارًا. كل واحدة من هذه الصعوبات علمتنا دروسا عظيمة لحياتنا. ظللنا ننمو فقط لأننا تعلمنا. النمو هنا لا يصور العمر. إنه يشير إلى التجارب التي جمعناها طوال هذه السنوات.

الرعاة

ستبدو الأمور مرعبة لك للوهلة الأولى ولكن من هنا يجب أن تبدأ! لا يمكنك أبدًا أن تتعلم شيئًا ما في منطقة راحتك.

لم يكن الطائر قد تعلم الطيران إذا عاش في عشه كله. لم تتعلم الطيران في اليوم الأول الذي خرجت فيه من البيضة المفرومة. تعلمت فقط لأنها حاولت. الآن بعد أن كبر الطائر ، أصبحت الأمور أسهل مما كانت عليه من قبل.

If everything was perfect, you would never learn and you would never grow. – Beyonce Knowles

If everything was perfect, you would never learn and you would never grow. - Beyonce Knowles

Meaning of this Quote

Remember the first day when you started walking, would you even want to walk if your mom wouldn’t have put you down from her lap? We learn so many things in life, only when we are compelled to get out of our comfort zones. We learned walking only when we were made to do it.

Things weren’t in our favor at the very first attempt. All of us didn’t learn walking in a single day. We fell down many times, but could do it only after the thousandth attempt. Similarly, we would have never learnt anything (all that we did so far) if we weren’t pushed to the edge.

In life, we start learning and adapting ourselves to changes only when we are left with no other option. If everything was perfect, we wouldn’t have even bothered to learn. We learn not because we had things in our favor. We learned only when things weren’t.

Consequently, we faced troubles and difficult situations in our lives over and over again. Each of these difficulties had taught us great lessons for our lives. We kept growing only due to the fact that we learnt. Growth, here, doesn’t depict age. It denotes the experiences that we have gathered all through these years.

Things will appear terrifying to you at the first glance but that’s where you should start from! You can never learn something being in your comfort zone.

The bird wouldn’t have learnt to fly if it had lived in its nest whole life. It didn’t learn flying on the very first day it came out of the hatched egg. It learnt only because it had tried. Now that the bird has grown up, things have become easier for it than they were ever before.