لا تخشى الفشل. - ليس الفشل ، ولكن الهدف المنخفض ، هو الجريمة. في محاولات عظيمة ، من المجيد حتى الفشل. - بروس لي

لا تخشى الفشل. - ليس الفشل ، ولكن الهدف المنخفض ، هو الجريمة. في محاولات عظيمة ، من المجيد حتى الفشل. - بروس لي

فارغة

يخشى الكثير منا الفشل. لا نحب أن نفشل. لا نريد أن نفشل في أي من محاولاتنا لفعل شيء ما. هناك أناس يعتبر الفشل من الأشياء التي تؤذي نفوسهم. وهو ليس شيئًا رائعًا عندما تحلم كبيرًا.

إذا كنت عازمًا على تحقيق شيء ما في الحياة ، يجب أن تقبل الفشل كجزء من العملية. عليك أن تتعلم قبول الفشل كجزء من العملية التي ستأخذك إلى آفاق جديدة. تذكر دائمًا أنه إذا كنت تخشى الفشل ، فلن يتحقق النجاح أبدًا.

لأنه ، عندما تخشى الفشل ، لن تقوم بمحاولات إيجابية أبدًا ، لأن شيئًا ما من ذهنك سيخبرك باستمرار أنك ستفشل في هذه المرحلة إذا سلكت هذه الطريقة ، وسوف تفشل في هذه الخطوة إذا ذهبت بهذه الطريقة. هذا الخوف المستمر سوف يأكل دائمًا مستوى ثقتك.

وبالتالي، إنه ليس الفشل الذي يجب أن تخاف منه. ومع ذلك ، فإن الهدف المنخفض الذي تختاره هو الجريمة. قد تكون هناك مزايا معينة لهدف منخفض. هذا هو السبب في أن المدربين المختلفين في البطولات المختلفة يطلبون دائمًا من لاعبيهم تحريك المباراة تلو الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، في الحياة ، يجب علينا دائمًا أن نحلم كبيرًا وأن نحافظ دائمًا على هدفنا مرتفعًا.

الرعاة

بهذه الطريقة ، ستحاول فقط الأشياء التي ستقربك من أكبر أحلامك. وأفضل جزء من الحلم الكبير هو ، إذا وقعت ، بتصميمك سوف تتعلم فقط من السقوط. ليس هناك خسارة فيه.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

Don’t fear failure. – Not failure, but low aim, is the crime. In great attempts it is glorious even to fail. – Bruce Lee

Don't fear failure. - Not failure, but low aim, is the crime. In great attempts it is glorious even to fail. - Bruce Lee

Meaning of this Quote

Many of us fear failure. We don’t like to fail. We don’t want to fail in any of our attempts to doing something. There are people to whom failure is one such thing that hurts their egos. Which is not a great thing when you dream big.

If you are determined to achieve something in life, you should accept failure as a part of the process. You have to learn to accept failures as part of the process that will take you to new heights. Always remember that if you fear failure, success will never come.

Because, when you fear failure, you will never make positive attempts, as something back of your mind will constantly be telling you that you will fail at this stage if you take this way, and will fail at this step if you go that way. This constant fear will always be eating your confidence level.

So, it’s not the failure you should be afraid of. However, it is the low aim you are opting for is the crime. There may be certain advantages to aiming low. That is why different coaches in different tournaments always tell their players to move match by match. However, in life, we should always dream big and should always keep our goal high.

This way, you will only attempt things that are going to take you closer to your biggest dreams. And the best part of dreaming big is, if you fall, with your determination you will only learn from the fall. There is no loss in it.

You May Also Like