من أجل القيام بعمل إيجابي يجب علينا تطوير رؤية إيجابية هنا. - الدالاي لاما الرابع عشر

من أجل القيام بعمل إيجابي يجب علينا تطوير رؤية إيجابية هنا. - الدالاي لاما الرابع عشر

فارغة

الرؤية الإيجابية أساسية للقيام بعمل إيجابي. الإيجابية هي واحدة من أكثر الأشياء الرائعة يمكنك الاقتراب من نمط حياتك. كونك في النهاية الإيجابية لكل شيء ، فإن التفكير بإيجابية أو البحث عن الإيجابية في المواقف الأكثر سلبية هي الأشياء التي ستبقيك دائمًا سعيدًا في الحياة.

كل الإجراءات الإيجابية التي تتخذها تجاه الحياة ستدفع لك بالتأكيد ازدهارًا في يوم من الأيام. ومع ذلك ، فإن الإجراءات الإيجابية ليست بهذه السهولة. يتطلب الأمر الكثير من القوة العقلية لإيجاد الإيجابية في أسوأ المواقف.

الانفصال السيئ ، والعلاقات السامة ، والأصدقاء الذين يطعنون الظهر ، والحزن هي الأشياء التي تجعل حياتك بائسة.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في تحقيق شيء ما في حياتك ، فعليك أن تظل قويًا. عليك أن تقف ثابتًا في أكثر العواصف كارثية. القتال ضد العالم ليس بهذه السهولة. يأتي بتصميم كبير وقوة عقلية.

الرعاة

نقاط القوة العقلية والتصميم والثقة بالنفس وكل ما تحتاجه للنجاح في الحياة تأتي من النهج الإيجابي الذي تتبعه تجاه الحياة.

لتطوير هذا النهج الإيجابي بداخلك القيام بأعمال إيجابية معك، عليك إنشاء رؤية إيجابية تجاه حياتك أولاً. تأتي الرؤية أولاً ، وبمجرد أن ترى المشكلات أمام عينيك ، ستتمكن بالتأكيد من الفوز بكل ما تحاول. تأكد من أن الرؤية الإيجابية تأتي أولاً.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

In order to carry a positive action we must develop here a positive vision. – Dalai Lama XIV

In order to carry a positive action we must develop here a positive vision. - Dalai Lama XIV

Meaning of this Quote

A positive vision is fundamental to carry a positive action. Positivity is one of the most fantastic things you can approach your lifestyle. Being on the positive end of everything, thinking positively or looking for positivity in the most negative of the situations are the things that will always keep you happy in life.

All the positive actions you take towards life will surely pay you back prosperously one day. However, positive actions are not that easy to get. It takes a lot of mental strength to find positivity in the worst of the situations.

The bad breakups, the toxic relationships, the backstabbing friends, melancholy are the things that make your life miserable.

However, if you want to achieve something in your life, you have to stay strong. You have to stand still in the most disastrous of storms. Fighting against the world is not that easy; it comes with great determination and mental strength.

The mental strengths, determination, self-confidence, and everything you need to succeed in life come from the positive approach you take towards life.

To develop that positive approach inside yourself, to carry positive actions with you, you have to establish a positive vision towards your life first. The vision comes first, and once you can see the problems in front of your eyes, you will surely be able to win everything you try. Make sure the positive vision comes first.