المودة والرحمة والضروريات، وليس الكماليات. بدونهم ، لا يمكن للبشرية أن تعيش. - الدالاي لاما

المودة والرحمة والضروريات، وليس الكماليات. بدونهم ، لا يمكن للبشرية أن تعيش. - الدالاي لاما

فارغة

الحب والرحمة من أهم الأشياء التي يجب أن تنظر إليها حول العالم. بدونهم ، تقف الحياة بلا معنى. ربما تكون قد حققت الكثير من النجاح في حياتك ، ولكن إذا عانيت من الحب والرحمة ، فسوف تتحطم الأمور يومًا ما أو ذاك.

في حين أن الحب يربط خيط الاتحاد بين كل واحد منا ، فإن التعاطف هو شيء يقرب الناس من بعضهم البعض. الرحمة شعور شديد للغاية المسؤولة عن الحفاظ على هذا التواصل العاطفي في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الشخص المتعاطف هو فرد مستعد دائمًا لمساعدة الآخرين دون مقابل. فقط بسبب التعاطف والحب الذي يجعل هذه الأرض مكانًا أفضل للعيش فيه!

مرة أخرى ، نرى أن الحب والرحمة ضرورياتنا. لا يمكننا أبداً تصنيفهم على أنهم كمالياتنا. فقط بسبب الحب والتعاطف الذي ساعدنا على البقاء على قيد الحياة على الرغم من جميع عقبات الحياة. لا يمكنك استدعاء الحب ليكون كما لو لم يكن هناك تعاطف. لذلك ، بدون هذين العواطف ، كان البشر سيظلون معزولين عن بعضهم البعض.

الرعاة

ليس سوى الحب والرحمة اللذان وحدنا الجميع ليقيموا معًا. فقط لأننا نعلم أن أحضان بعضنا البعض إلى جانبنا هو ما يمنحنا أملاً جديدًا في أن نبدأ كل يوم على الرغم من أننا فقدنا مليون مرة.

الرحمة والحب هما الشعوران اللذان يحرماننا من أنانيتنا. في عالم اليوم ، أصبح الناس مشغولين جدًا في حياتهم لدرجة أنهم فشلوا في ملاحظة معاناة الآخرين. من الضروري إيقاظ تلك المشاعر والغرائز الخام فيما بيننا والتي ستشكلنا في النهاية لنكون أفضل نسخة من أنفسنا.

نحن بحاجة إلى أن نفهم أنه لا يوجد سخاء في أن تكون أعمى طوعا لماذا لا نقدر هذه المشاعر حتى قبل أن نعانيها جميعًا بأنفسنا؟ من المهم أن تشعر بالحزن على حزن الآخرين ، وإذا نجحت في ذلك ، فذلك عندما تتعلم دروس الحياة بالمعنى الحقيقي.

على الجانب الآخر من العملة ، يسير الحب والرحمة جنبًا إلى جنب ولا ينبغي أن يكون لديك فقط هذه المشاعر تجاه عائلتك أو قبيلتك أو مجتمعك. في كثير من الأحيان ، نلاحظ أن الناس محبون وعاطفون تجاه أفراد أسرهم ، والأزواج ، والأطفال ، والآباء ، والأصدقاء. ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس ما هو عليه بالمعنى الحقيقي!

الرعاة

يجب أن يكون التعاطف والحب شيئًا تشعر به حقًا للآخرين ، ويمكن أن يكون ذلك الشخص المتسول جالسًا طوال اليوم على جانب الطريق أو أي شخص غريب عشوائي قد تصادفه طوال يومك.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

Love and compassion are necessities, not luxuries. Without them, humanity cannot survive. – Dalai Lama

Love and compassion are necessities, not luxuries. Without them, humanity cannot survive. - Dalai Lama

Meaning of this Quote

Love and compassion are two of the most significant things to look around, in the world. Without them, life stands to be meaningless. You might have achieved a lot of success in your life, but if you run short of love and compassion, things are going to shatter someday or the other.

While Love ties the thread of union among each one of us, compassion is something that brings people closer to one another. Compassion is absolutely an intense feeling that is responsible for retaining this emotional connectivity across the globe.

A compassionate person is an individual who is always ready to help others without anything in return. It is only because of compassion and love that make this Earth a better place to live in!

Again, we see that love and compassion are our necessities. We can never classify them as our luxuries. It is only because of love and compassion that have helped us to remain alive despite all the hurdles of life. You cannot call love to be as it is if there was no compassion. Therefore, without these two emotions, humans would have remained isolated from one another.

It is none other than love and compassion that have united everyone to reside together. It is only because we know that we have each other’s arms by our side that gives us new hope to start each day even though we had lost a million times.

Compassion and love are the two emotions that deprive us from our selfishness. In today’s world, people have become so busy in their own lives that they fail to notice the sufferings of others. It is essential to awake those raw emotions and instincts amongst ourselves that would ultimately shape us to be the better version of ourselves.

We need to understand that there’s no generosity in being willingly blind. Why not value these emotions even before we have suffered them all by ourselves? It is important to feel sad in others’ sadness and if you succeed in doing so, that’s when you have learned the lessons of life in the true sense.

On the other side of the coin, love and compassion go hand in hand and you shouldn’t just have these feelings for your own family or your own tribe or community. Many times, we notice that people are loving and compassionate towards their own family members, spouse, children, parents, and friends. However, that’s not what it is in the real sense!

Compassionate and love should be something that you genuinely feel for others, that could even be that beggar sitting all day by the roadside or any random stranger that you might have came across all through your day.