هناك نوعان من الأشخاص الذين سيقولون لك أنه لا يمكنك إحداث فرق في هذا العالم: أولئك الذين يخافون من المحاولة والذين يخشون أن تنجح. - راي جوفورث

هناك نوعان من الأشخاص الذين سيخبرونك أنه لا يمكنك إحداث فرق في هذا العالم: أولئك الذين يخافون من المحاولة والذين يخشون أن تنجح. - راي جوفورث

فارغة

يجب أن نكون على بينة من اليد على كتفنا. قد يكون هو الذي يمنعنا من النجاح في الحياة. يتكون المجتمع الذي نعيش فيه من أنواع مختلفة من الناس. بعض الذين يشعرون بالغيرة من نجاحنا، ثم هناك بعض الأشخاص سعداء بنجاحنا وقليل منهم لا يهتمون حقًا.

نحاول دائمًا إرضاء الآخرين ومواصلة فعل الأشياء بالطريقة التي هم عليها. عدد قليل جدا من الناس يجرؤون على القيام بشيء ما. يرجع عدم القدرة على إجراء بعض التغييرات إلى بعض الأشخاص من حولنا الذين يتلاعبون بنا بآرائهم. ولكن يجب أن نضع في اعتبارنا دائمًا أن التغييرات إلزامية.

نحن على دراية كبيرة بالقول القائل بأن "التغيير البسيط يمكن أن يحدث فرقًا كبيرًا". يجب علينا دائمًا أن نضع ذلك في أذهاننا ونتصرف وفقًا لذلك. إن إحداث فرق في هذا العالم أو بعبارة أخرى النجاح في الحياة يعتمد على التغييرات والقرارات الصغيرة التي نتخذها في حياتنا.

وهناك نوعان فقط من الأشخاص الذين يوقفوننا ويثبطوننا في إحداث فرق. تتكون فئة واحدة من الناس الذين يخشون الفشل. إنهم يخافون حتى من المحاولة. باختصار ، هم الجبناء. يجب على المرء أن يكون على علم بها. لا ينبغي للمرء أن يتخلى عن الخوف من الخسارة.

الرعاة

وتتكون الفئة الأخرى من "العقول الغيرة". هؤلاء هم الأشخاص الذين يشعرون بالغيرة منك ويخشون أنه ربما يمكنك تحقيق شيء فشلوا في تحقيقه. لذا ، سوف يمنعونك من إحداث فرق في حياتك. إنها التأثير السلبي الذي يجب تجنبه من أجل تحقيق النجاح.

لذا ، يجب أن نسمع كل شيء يقوله هذان النوعان من الأشخاص ولكننا نفعل ما نشعر به بشكل صحيح. يجب أن نكون حازمين وواثقين. و الاهم من ذلك، يجب على المرء أن يصدق نفسه.

There are two types of people who will tell you that you cannot make a difference in this world: Those who are afraid to try and those who are afraid you will succeed. – Ray Goforth

There are two types of people who will tell you that you cannot make a difference in this world: Those who are afraid to try and those who are afraid you will succeed. - Ray Goforth

blank

We must be aware of the hand on our shoulder. It might be the one that holds us back from succeeding in life. The society where we live is made up of various types of people. Some who are jealous of our success, then there are some who are happy with our success and a few who really don’t care.

We always try to satisfy others and keep on doing things by the way they are. Very few people dare to do something off-beat. This inability to make a few changes is due to some of the people around us who manipulate us with their views. But we should always keep in mind that changes are compulsory.

We are very familiar with the saying that “A small change can make a big difference”. We should always keep this in our mind and act accordingly. Making a difference in this world or in other words succeeding in life depends on the small changes and decisions we take in our life.

And there are only two kinds of people who stop and demotivate us in making a difference. One category consists of people who fear failure. They are afraid of even trying. In short, they are the cowards. One must be aware of them. One should never give up on the fear of losing.

Sponsors

The other category consists of “jealous minds”. These are the people who are jealous of you and are afraid that maybe you can achieve something which they have failed to. So, they will stop you from making a difference in your life. They are the negative influence which must be avoided in order to achieve success.

So, we should hear everything that these two types of people say but do what we feel right. We must be determined and confident. And most importantly, one must believe himself.