لا تدع ماضيك يقتل مستقبلك. - مجهول

لا تدع ماضيك يقتل مستقبلك. - مجهول

فارغة

كلنا لدينا قصص حياتنا. هناك الكثير من العمل الشاق الذي استغرقته لتصبح ما نحن عليه اليوم. ومع ذلك ، هناك أوقات تشعر فيها أنه لا يوجد أحد يفهمك ، تشعر أنك ضائع. هناك ذكريات الماضي التي تعود في بعض الأحيان لتطاردنا أو تضيف البؤس إلى ما لدينا بالفعل.

قد تتضمن هذه الذكريات بعض حالات الوفاة القاتلة لأفراد الأسرة المقربين ، أو الحيوانات الأليفة ، أو الانفصال الذي حطمك إلى أجزاء ، مما أدى إلى تحطمك. لا تخف من هذه الذكريات. لا تترك الأرض لمجرد أنك لا تستطيع تحملها بعد الآن.

لا تترك الأرض حتى لو كانت هذه الذكريات تحبطك على ركبتيك. لأنه ، بغض النظر عن مدى كسر ماضيك ، إذا كان لديك تصميم قوي ، يمكنك تجاوز الذكريات وبالتأكيد يمكنك تحسين مستقبلك.

كل ما يتطلبه الأمر هو الخطوة البسيطة لإظهار بعض الشجاعة والوقوف على قدميك مرة أخرى والبدء في التصويب لهدفك مرة أخرى. ذكرياتك ليست سوى ذكريات. بغض النظر عما إذا كانت قاسية أو جميلة ، فهذا ما جعلك الشخص الذي أنت عليه اليوم.

الرعاة

ولكن إذا أضعت وقتك اليوم تتوب عن الأيام التي لم تسر بشكل صحيح ، فلن تحصل على الوقت الكافي للتركيز على الأشياء الأساسية التي يمكن أن تجعل مستقبلك أفضل.

لذا ، حاول توقف عن التوبة من ماضيك والتركيز على مستقبلك. مهما فعلت ، ركز الآن على مستقبلك واجعله كما حلمت دائمًا.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

Don’t let your past kill your future. – Unknown


We all have our own life stories. There is a lot of hard work it took to become what we are today. However, there are times when you feel like there is no one who will understand you, you feel like lost. There are the memories of the past that sometimes come back to haunt us or to add up miseries to what we are already having.

These memories might include some heart-wrenching deaths of close family members, pets, or a break-up that have broken you in pieces, leaving you shattered. Do not get afraid of these memories. Do not leave the ground just because you cannot take it anymore.

Do not leave the ground even if these memories are bringing you down on your knees. Because, no matter how breaking your past is, if you have a strong determination, you can get over the memories and surely can make your future better.

All it takes is the simple step to show some courage, to stand on your feet again, and start aiming for your one goal again. Your memories are nothing but memories. No matter if they are harsh or beautiful, those are what made you the person you are today.

Sponsors

But if you waste your time today repenting about the days that haven’t gone right, you will never get the time to concentrate on the more essential things that can make your future better.

So, try to stop repenting your past and focus on your future. Whatever done is done, now concentrate on your future and make it as you have always dreamt.

You May Also Like