كلما امتدحت حياتك واحتفلت به ، كلما كان هناك المزيد في الحياة للاحتفال. - أوبرا وينفري

كلما امتدحت حياتك واحتفلت به ، كلما كان هناك المزيد في الحياة للاحتفال. - أوبرا وينفري

فارغة

الحياة نعمة لنا جميعا. إنها رحلة مدهشة لها نصيبها الخاص من الصعود والهبوط. نحن موهوبون بفرح الأرض الأم والعلاقات التي نطورها مع نمونا.

إذا نظرت حولك ، ستندهش من عدد الأشياء التي هي أكثر شهمًا من أي واحد منكم. نحن فقط مجرد بقعة من الغبار في هذا الكون ، ومع ذلك يمكننا أن نفعل الكثير. وعلينا إذن أن نستفيد من حياتنا ونعيشها بأكثر طريقة مثمرة.

في بعض الأحيان نحتفل فقط ببعض المعالم. ولكن إذا تعلمنا أن نقدر ونحتفل بالأشياء الصغيرة في الحياة في كثير من الأحيان ، فربما نكون جميعًا أكثر إيجابية وسعادة في الحياة. يجب أن نتعلم أن نرى الخير في الآخرين ونثني عليه. هذا يعزز الآخرين لمواصلة عملهم الجيد واتخاذ خطوة أخرى إلى الأمام في الاتجاه الصحيح.

عندما تمدح وتحتفل بحياتك في كثير من الأحيان ، فإنك ترى العديد من الاحتمالات التي تريد تجربتها. هذا يؤدي إلى المزيد من التجارب التي تشكل لنا لتصبح أكثر نضجا من البشر. وهكذا نجد المزيد من الأسباب والمناسبات للاحتفال.

الرعاة

تصبح الحياة أكثر متعة. عندما نحتفل ونشيد بحياتنا ، ندرك مدى امتيازنا حقًا. ثم من واجبنا مساعدة الآخرين المحتاجين. وهذا يجعل حياتهم أفضل ويجعل مجتمعنا يتقدم أكثر. إذا استطعنا تعزيز هذه العقلية ، يمكننا ذلك عش الحياة بامتنان وثمر.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

The more you praise and celebrate your life, the more there is in life to celebrate. – Oprah Winfrey

The more you praise and celebrate your life, the more there is in life to celebrate. - Oprah Winfrey

blank

Life is a blessing for all of us. It is an incredible journey which has its own share of ups and downs. We are gifted with the joy of mother earth and the relationships we develop as we grow.

If you look around, you will be astonished by the number of things that are much more magnanimous than any of you. We are only but a speck of dust in this universe, yet we can do so much. We should thus, make the best of our lives and live it in the most fruitful manner possible.

We sometimes only celebrate certain milestones. But if we learn to appreciate and celebrate the little things in life more often, then perhaps we will all be more positive and happier in life. We must learn to see the good in others and praise it. This boosts others to continue their good deeds and take another step forward in the right direction.

When you praise and celebrate your life more often, then you see numerous possibilities that you want to try out. This leads to more experiences that shape us to become more mature human beings. Thus, we find more reasons and occasions to celebrate.

Sponsors

Life becomes more enjoyable. When we celebrate and praise our own lives, we realize how privileged we really are. It is then our duty to help others who are in need. This makes their life better and in turn, makes our society proceed further. If we can foster this mentality, then we can live life gratefully and fruitfully.

You May Also Like