لا بأس أن تثبط عزيمتك. لا بأس في الإقلاع عن التدخين. - ريان عطلة

لا بأس أن تثبط عزيمتك. لا بأس في الإقلاع عن التدخين. - ريان عطلة

فارغة

في بعض الأحيان الوضع ليس في صالحنا. خلال تلك الأوقات ، نشعر برغبة في ترك كل شيء. يمكننا أن نفهم أنك تشعر بالإحباط خلال تلك الأوقات ، ولا بأس بذلك. لا توجد مشكلة إذا كنت تشعر بالإحباط. ومع ذلك ، فإن المشكلة هي إذا توقفت عن أداء عملك.

بغض النظر عما يحدث ، يجب عليك التأكد من أنك لا تستقيل. إذا استسلمت ، فلن يكون هناك دافع لعيش حياتك. على وجه الدقة ، لا يمكنك التوقف في أي مرحلة من حياتك. وهي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكنك من خلالها تحقيق النجاح المطلوب.

إذا توقفت بعد إحباطك ، فلا توجد طريقة لتحقيق النجاح وفقًا لتفضيلاتك. لذلك ، أفضل شيء يمكنك القيام به هو عدم التوقف عن بذل الجهود حتى بعد الشعور بالإحباط.

حسنًا ، إذا لم تستسلم ، فسيعزز ثقتك بنفسك مع احترامك لذاتك. إلى جانب ذلك ، سيجلب لك الشعور بالرضا أنه بغض النظر عما يحدث ، فأنت على استعداد لمكافحة الوضع. أيضا ، لن تندم على أي شيء في مستقبلك.

الرعاة

لكي تكون محددًا ، سيحولك إلى شخص قوي قادر على المرور بأي موقف. حسنًا ، كل هذه الأشياء مهمة جدًا إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على النجاح المطلوب في حياتك. بدون هذه الأشياء ، لا يمكنك أبدًا تحقيق هدفك.

إذا استطعت أن تنظر حولك قليلاً ، فستكتشف أن جميع الأشخاص الناجحين تم تثبيطهم مرة واحدة على الأقل في حياتهم. ومع ذلك ، لم يتوقفوا أبدًا عن إعطاء تفانيهم. ونتيجة لذلك ، يعتبرون أشخاصًا ناجحين في حياتهم. لذا ، يمكنك فهم حقيقة ذلك إذا كنت تريد تذوق النجاح في حياتك، يجب ألا تتوقف أبداً.

It’s okay to be discouraged. It’s not okay to quit. – Ryan Holiday

It's okay to be discouraged. It's not okay to quit. - Ryan Holiday

blank

Sometimes the situation is not on our side. During those times, we feel like leaving everything. We can understand that you feel discouraged during those times, and that is ok. There is no problem if you are feeling discouraged. However, the problem is if you stop doing your work.

No matter what happens, you have to make sure that you are not quitting. If you quit, there will be no motive in living your life. To be precise, you cannot stop at any stage of your life. And it is the only way by which you can achieve your desired success.

If you stop after being discouraged, there is no way that you can achieve success according to your preference. Therefore, the best thing that you can do is not to stop giving efforts even after feeling discouraged.

Well, if you don’t give up, it will boost up your confidence along with your self-esteem. Besides, it will bring you a sense of satisfaction that no matter what happens, you are ready to combat the situation. Also, you will not regret anything in your future.

Sponsors

To be specific, it will turn you into a strong person who is capable of going through any situation. Well, all these things are very important if you want to get the desired success in your life. Without these things, you can never accomplish your goal.

If you can look around a bit, you will find out that all the successful people were discouraged at least once in their life. However, they never stopped giving their dedication. And due to that, they are considered as successful people in their life. So, you can comprehend the fact that if you want to taste success in your life, you must never stop.