من خلال تجربتي في الحياة ، أود أن أخبركم أن وجود علاقات جيدة وتعاطف وراحة البال أهم بكثير من الإنجازات أو الجوائز أو الدرجات أو المال. - سودها مورتي

من خلال تجربتي في الحياة ، أود أن أخبركم أن وجود علاقات جيدة وتعاطف وراحة البال أهم بكثير من الإنجازات أو الجوائز أو الدرجات أو المال. - سودها مورتي

فارغة

بينما يميل بعض الناس إلى الإزعاج بشأن الأشياء المادية ، والبعض الآخر تصبح سعيدًا وراضٍ بابتسامة فقط! الحياة ليست سوى حلقة فارغة ؛ الأهم هو ما يكمن في ذلك! لا يجب أن نكون مشغولين للغاية في حياتنا لدرجة أننا ننسى أن نعيش حياة.

الفوز ، وتحقيق الإنجازات ، وإضافة النجوم إلى ذوي الياقات البيضاء ليس الهدف الوحيد في الحياة لأن في أعماق كل شخص لديه طفل يثير الأحلام والعاطفة وتفجر العواطف الصغيرة.

في بعض الأحيان ، عدم الحصول على ما نريده هو ضربة حظ رائعة. يجب أن يهتم الناس بالمشاريع التي تدفعهم بدلاً من ملء المساحات التي تقودهم في نهاية المطاف. يجب على المرء أن يركز على جعل الحياة مثيرة للاهتمام. الفكرة الأساسية هي الموت بالذكريات ، وليس الندم.

عندما تكون لديك علاقة صحية ، ستعيش بسلام ، وهذا الرضا أكبر من قيمة الجوائز والإنجازات والدرجات أو المال. يجب على المرء أن يحاول أن يفعل ما يريد تحقيقه أو أن يكون في الحياة لأن حياتك قصة ، ويجب أن تجعلها أفضل بائع. لا تسحق بثقل أحلامك بدلًا من منحهم أجنحة حتى يتمكنوا من الطيران.

الرعاة

بالطبع الإنجازات والمال والجوائز والدرجات ذات أهمية إلى حد ما ولكن ما يكمن وراء كل منهم هو سعادتك وما إذا كنت راضيًا أم لا في نهاية اليوم ، وهنا علاقات جيدة مع الآخرين ، الرحمة وسلام العقليات في!

ربما يعجبك أيضا

With my experience in life, I want to tell you that having good relationships, compassion and peace of mind is much more important than achievements, awards, degrees or money. – Sudha Murty

With my experience in life, I want to tell you that having good relationships, compassion and peace of mind is much more important than achievements, awards, degrees or money. - Sudha Murty

Meaning of this Quote

While some people tend to bother about materialistic things, others become happy and contented with just a smile of yours! Life is nothing but a void loop; what is more important is what lies inside that! We shouldn’t get so busy with our living that we forget to make a life.

Winning, making achievements and adding stars to the collar isn’t the only aim in life because deep inside everyone has a child which arouses dreams, passion, and outbursts of little emotions.

Sometimes, not getting what we want is a wonderful stroke of luck. People should be interested in undertaking ventures which drive them rather than filling spaces that eventually ride them. One should focus on making life interesting; the primary notion is to die with memories, not regrets.

When you have a healthy relationship, you will live with peace, and that contentment is greater than the value of awards, achievements, degrees or money. One should try to do what he wants to achieve or be in life because your life is a story, and you must make it the best seller. Don’t get crushed by the weight of your dreams instead give them wings so that they can fly. 

Of course, achievements, money, awards, and degrees matter to some extent but what lies beyond all of them is your happiness and whether or not you are satisfied at the end of the day, and that’s where having good relations with others, compassion and peace of mindsets in!