كن سعيدًا ، لكن لا ترضى أبدًا. - بروس لي

كن سعيدًا ، لكن لا ترضى أبدًا. - بروس لي

فارغة

يجب أن يمتلك الجميع القدرة على أن يكونوا سعداء بأنفسهم. أن تكون سعيدا هي واحدة من أفضل الأشياء يمكنك القيام به لنفسك. دائما تحمل ابتسامة حلوة على وجهك مهما كانت. إنها الخطوة الأولى لسحب أفضل نسخة من نفسك في كل مرة تحتاج إليها.

ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا تكون راضيًا عن حياتك أبدًا. لا يجب أن تكون راضيًا عما قمت به. هذه هي أفضل طريقة لتقديم أفضل ما لديك في كل من الأعمال التي تختارها.

أفضل إصدار لديك قد يحول العمل إلى تحفة فنية ، ولكن إذا لم تكن راضيًا عنه ، فسيعمل كحافز في حد ذاته لكي تقوم بعمل أفضل. سيثير هذا الدافع الاشتعال بداخلك ، وبهذه الطريقة ستستمر في اختيار "الأفضل من الأفضل" الذي يمكنك القيام به.

السعادة والرضا شيئان مختلفان تمامًا. يمكنك أن تكون سعيدًا ، لكن الرضا يأتي عندما تعتقد أنك قمت بعمل جيد بما فيه الكفاية. هذا النوع من التفكير يجعل من الصعب عليك القيام بذلك بشكل أفضل في المرة القادمة.

الرعاة

بمجرد أن تصبح راضيًا عن عملك ، فلن تحاول أبدًا القيام بذلك بشكل أفضل. لذلك ، حتى وما لم تكن راضيًا عن عملك ، ستستمر في محاولة إرضاء نفسك. وهذا سوف كن خطوتك الأولى نحو النجاح الكبير.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

Be happy, but never satisfied. – Bruce Lee

Be happy, but never satisfied. - Bruce Lee

blank

Everyone should have the ability in themselves to be happy on their own. Being happy is one of the best things you can do to yourself. Always carrying a sweet smile on your face, no matter what. It’s the first step to pull out the best version of yourself every time you need it.

However, you should never be satisfied with your life. You should never be satisfied with what you have done. That is the best way to give your best in each of the works you are opting for.

Your best version might turn the work into a masterpiece, but if you are not satisfied with it, it will work as a motivation in itself for you to do even better. This motivation will spark the ignition inside you, and that way you will keep opting for “the best out of the best” you can do.

Being happy and being satisfied are two completely different things. You can be happy, but satisfaction comes when you think you have done good enough. This type of thinking makes it difficult for you to do it better next time.

Sponsors

Once you get satisfied with your work, you will never try to do it better. Therefore, until and unless you are not satisfied with your work, you will keep on trying to satisfy yourself. And that is going to be your first step to great success.

You May Also Like